Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Research Services

Contact

people working

Staff Contacts

Contacts listed by work unit. Staff are in alphabetical order beneath their respective supervisors. (Last updated Feb. 24, 2014)

Director

Linda Taylor\

 

Linda Taylor

Director of Research Services & Library

651-366-3765
linda.taylor@state.mn.us

Research Management

Hafiz Munir

 

Hafiz Munir

Research Management Engineer
(Supervisor)

651-366-3757
hafiz.munir@state.mn.us

Nelson Cruz

 

Nelson Cruz

Information Technology Specialist
(Project Coordinator)

651-366-3744
nelson.cruz@state.mn.us

Bruce Holdhusen

 

Bruce Holdhusen

Research and Implementation Project Development Engineer
(Project Advisor, Project Coordinator, LRRB)

651-366-3760
bruce.holdhusen@state.mn.us

Alan Rindels

 

Alan Rindels

Research Development Engineer
(Project Advisor, Project Coordinator)

651-366-3779
alan.rindels@state.mn.us

Malaki Ruranika


Malaki Ruranika

Research Project Engineer
(Project Advisor, Project Coordinator, RIC)

651-366-3772
malaki.ruranika@state.mn.us

Shirlee Sherkow


Shirlee Sherkow

Research Analyst
(Project Coordinator, TRS Program)

651-366-3783
shirlee.sherkow@state.mn.us

Dan Warzala


Dan Warzala

Research Project Coordinator
(Project Coordinator, NCHRP Program)

651-366-3786
dan.warzala@state.mn.us

Library Services

Sheila Hatchell


Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
(Supervisor)

651-366-3733
sheila.hatchell@state.mn.us

Jim Byerly


Jim Byerly

Electronic Resources Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Website, New Materials)

651-366-3739
jim.byerly@state.mn.us

Pam Gonzalez


Pam Gonzalez

Periodicals and Acquisitions Technician
(Periodicals and Collections)

651-366-3749
pamela.m.gonzalez@state.mn.us

Karen Neinstadt


Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Marketing)

651-366-3796
karen.neinstadt@state.mn.us

Nelson Cruz


Danae Ostroot

Library Intern — CTS Contract Employee
(Interlibrary Loans)

651-366-3777
danae.ostroot@state.mn.us

Qin Tang


Qin Tang

Technical Services Librarian
(Cataloging, New Materials, Reference Questions)

651-366-3784
qin.tang@state.mn.us

Marilee Tuite


Marilee Tuite

Assistant Librarian — CTS Contract Employee
(Reference Work, Literature Searches)

651-366-3797
marilee.tuite@state.mn.us