Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Research Services

Contact

people working

Staff contacts

Director

Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor, P.E.

Director of Research Services & Library


651-366-3765
linda.taylor@state.mn.us

Research Management

Hafiz Munir
Hafiz Munir, Ph.D., P.E.

Research Management Engineer
(Supervisor)

651-366-3757
hafiz.munir@state.mn.us

Farideh Amiri

Farideh Amiri, P.E.

Research Project Development
(Pooled Fund)

651-366-3772
farideh.amiri@state.mn.us

Dave Glyer

 

Dave Glyer

Project Coordinator


651-366-3760
david.glyer@state.mn.us

Blank Profile

 

Lisa Jansen

Project Coordinator

651-366-3779
lisa.jansen@state.mn.us

Thomas Johnson-Kaiser

 

Thomas Johnson-Kaiser

Project Coordinator


651-366-3788
thomas.johnson-kaiser@state.mn.us

Beth Klemann

 

Beth Klemann, P.E.

Research Project Development
(TRIG)

651-366-3771
Beth.Klemann@state.mn.us

Dan Warzala

Dan Warzala

Project Coordinator
(TRS)

651-366-3786
dan.warzala@state.mn.us

Finance and Contract Services

Debbie Sinclair

Debbie Sinclair

Finance and Contracts Manager
(Supervisor - Funding Numbers, Budget Reports)

651-366-3746
debbie.sinclair@state.mn.us

Becky Lein

Becky Lein

Contracts Specialist
(Master Contract and TRAP List Administrator)

651-366-3766
rebecca.lein@state.mn.us

Jason Paul

Jason Paul

Financial Services Specialist
(Contracts, Out-of-State Travel, Expense Reports, Meeting Logistics)

651-366-3783
jason.paul@state.mn.us

Lori Sobczak

Lori Sobczak

Financial Services Specialist
(Contracts, Out-of-State Travel, Expense Reports, Meeting Logistics)

651-366-3769
lori.sobczak@state.mn.us

Library Services

Sheila Hatchell

Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
(Supervisor)

651-366-3733
sheila.hatchell@state.mn.us

Jim Byerly

Jim Byerly

Electronic Resources Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Website, New Materials)

651-366-3739
jim.byerly@state.mn.us

Race MoChridhe

Race MoChridhe

Library Technician

651-366-3749
race.mochridhe@state.mn.us.mn.us

Karen Neinstadt

Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Marketing)

651-366-3796
karen.neinstadt@state.mn.us

Qin Tang

Qin Tang

Technical Services Librarian
(Cataloging, New Materials, Reference Questions)

651-366-3784
qin.tang@state.mn.us

Marilee Tuite

Marilee Tuite

Assistant Librarian — CTS Contract Employee
(Reference Work, Literature Searches, New Library Materials)

651-366-3797
marilee.tuite@state.mn.us

Marketing and Communications

Shannon Fiecke


Shannon Fiecke

Marketing & Communications Manager


651-366-3738
shannon.fiecke@state.mn.us

Lois Butcher

Lois Butcher

Information Officer


651-366-3792
lois.butcher@state.mn.us

Cindy Haak

Cindy Haak

Administrative Assistant


651-366-3780
cindy.haak@state.mn.us

Sandy McCully

Sandy McCully

Technology Transfer Specialist
(Outreach, LRRB, Report Publishing and Tracking)

651-366-3768
sandra.mccully@state.mn.us

Charles Ombati

 

Charles Ombati

SEEDS Student Worker
(Multi-Media and Video Production)

651-366-3744
charles.ombati@state.mn.us