Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Research Services

Contact

people working

Staff Contacts

Contacts listed by work unit. Staff are in alphabetical order beneath their respective supervisors. (Last updated May 18, 2015)

Director

Linda Taylor\

 

Linda Taylor

Director of Research Services & Library

651-366-3765
linda.taylor@state.mn.us

Research Management

Hafiz Munir

 

Hafiz Munir

Research Management Engineer
(Supervisor)

651-366-3757
hafiz.munir@state.mn.us

Farideh Amiri


Farideh Amiri

Research Project Engineer
(Pooled Fund Program)

651-366-3772
farideh.amiri@state.mn.us

Nelson Cruz

 

Nelson Cruz

Information Technology Specialist
(Project Coordinator)

651-366-3744
nelson.cruz@state.mn.us

Bruce Holdhusen

 

Bruce Holdhusen

Research and Implementation Project Development Engineer
(Project Advisor, Project Coordinator, LRRB)

651-366-3760
bruce.holdhusen@state.mn.us

Dan Sullivan


Dan Sullivan

Research Development Engineer
(LRRB Projects)

651-366-3767
dan.sullivan@state.mn.us

Dan Warzala


Dan Warzala

Research Project Coordinator
(Project Coordinator, NCHRP Program)

651-366-3786
dan.warzala@state.mn.us

Library Services

Sheila Hatchell


Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
(Supervisor)

651-366-3733
sheila.hatchell@state.mn.us

Eve Brafford


Eve Brafford

Library Intern — CTS Contract Employee
(Interlibrary Loans and Reference Assistance)

651-366-3777
eve.brafford@state.mn.us

Jim Byerly


Jim Byerly

Electronic Resources Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Website, New Materials)

651-366-3739
jim.byerly@state.mn.us

Pam Gonzalez


Pam Gonzalez

Periodicals and Acquisitions Technician
(Periodicals and Collections)

651-366-3749
pamela.m.gonzalez@state.mn.us

Karen Neinstadt


Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Marketing)

651-366-3796
karen.neinstadt@state.mn.us

Qin Tang


Qin Tang

Technical Services Librarian
(Cataloging, New Materials, Reference Questions)

651-366-3784
qin.tang@state.mn.us

Marilee Tuite


Marilee Tuite

Assistant Librarian — CTS Contract Employee
(Reference Work, Literature Searches, New Library Materials)

651-366-3797
marilee.tuite@state.mn.us