Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Research Services

Contact

people working

Staff Contacts

Director

Linda Taylor


Linda Taylor, P.E.

Director of Research Services & Library

651-366-3765
linda.taylor@state.mn.us

Research Management

Hafiz Munir

 

Hafiz Munir, P.E.

Research Management Engineer
(Supervisor)

651-366-3757
hafiz.munir@state.mn.us

Farideh Amiri


Farideh Amiri, P.E.

Research Project Development
(Pooled Fund)

651-366-3772
farideh.amiri@state.mn.us

Nelson Cruz

 

Nelson Cruz

Project Coordinator

651-366-3744
nelson.cruz@state.mn.us

Bruce Holdhusen

 

Bruce Holdhusen, P.E.

Research & Implementation Project Development
(RIC)

651-366-3760
bruce.holdhusen@state.mn.us

Dan Sullivan


Dan Sullivan, P.E.

Research Project Development
(LRRB)

651-366-3767
dan.sullivan@state.mn.us

Shou Wang, P.E.


Shuo Wang, P.E.

Research Project Development
(TRIG)

651-366-3779
shuo.wang@state.mn.us

Dan Warzala


Dan Warzala

Project Coordinator
(NCHRP, TRS)

651-366-3786
dan.warzala@state.mn.us

Finance and Contract Services

Debbie Sinclair


Debbie Sinclair

Finance and Contracts Manager
(Supervisor - Funding Numbers, Budget Reports)

651-366-3746
debbie.sinclair@state.mn.us

Becky Lein


Becky Lein

Contracts Specialist
(Master Contract and TRAP List Administrator)

651-366-3766
rebecca.lein@state.mn

Todd Marty


Todd Marty

Financial Services Specialist
(Workplans, Out-of-State Travel, Expense Reports, Meeting Logistics)

651-366-3788
todd.marty@state.mn.us

Lori Sobczak


Lori Sobczak

Financial Services Specialist
(Workplans, Out-of-State Travel, Expense Reports, Meeting Logistics)

651-366-3769
lori.sobczak@state.mn.us

Library Services

Sheila Hatchell


Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
(Supervisor)

651-366-3733
sheila.hatchell@state.mn.us

Eve Brafford


Eve Brafford

Library Intern — CTS Contract Employee
(Interlibrary Loans and Reference Assistance)

651-366-3777
eve.brafford@state.mn.us

Jim Byerly


Jim Byerly

Electronic Resources Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Website, New Materials)

651-366-3739
jim.byerly@state.mn.us

Pam Gonzalez


Pam Gonzalez

Periodicals and Acquisitions Technician
(Periodicals and Collections)

651-366-3749
pamela.m.gonzalez@state.mn.us

Karen Neinstadt


Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian
(Literature Searches, Library Marketing)

651-366-3796
karen.neinstadt@state.mn.us

Qin Tang


Qin Tang

Technical Services Librarian
(Cataloging, New Materials, Reference Questions)

651-366-3784
qin.tang@state.mn.us

Marilee Tuite


Marilee Tuite

Assistant Librarian — CTS Contract Employee
(Reference Work, Literature Searches, New Library Materials)

651-366-3797
marilee.tuite@state.mn.us

Marketing and Communications

Micheal Foley



Shannon Fiecke

Marketing & Communications Manager

651-366-3738
shannon.fiecke@state.mn.us

Lois Butcher


Lois Butcher

Administrative Assistant

651-366-3780
lois.butcher@state.mn.us

Micheal Foley


Micheal Foley

Information Officer

651-366-3792
micheal.foley@state.mn.us


Sandy McCully

Technology Transfer Specialist
(Outreach, LRRB, Report Publishing and Tracking)

651-366-3768
sandra.mccully@state.mn.us