Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Greater Minnesota Mobility Study


Brad Utecht
Investment Planning Director

For more information regarding plans, studies, and future projects in your area, select your Minnesota Region:
Northeast (Duluth, Virginia, Grand Rapids)
Northwest (Bemidji, Crookston, Warroad)
Central (Baxter, St Cloud, Monticello)
West Central (Detroit Lakes, Moorhead, Morris)
Southeast (Rochester, Owatonna, Albert Lea)
South Central (Mankato, Windom, Worthington)
Southwest (Hutchinson, Willmar, Marshall)