Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Pedestrians

Contacts

Tim Mitchell, program director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us, 651-366-4162

Greta Alquist, planning coordinator
greta.alquist@state.mn.us, 651-366-4164

Lisa Austin, planning coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us, 651-366-4193

Nicole Campbell, program coordinator
nicole.campbell@state.mn.us, 651-366-4180

Jasna Hadzic, planning coordinator
jasna.hadzic@state.mn.us, 651-366-4170

Stephen Hannon, GreenCorps member
stephen.hannon@state.mn.us, 651-366-4195

Mary Jackson, planning coordinator
mary.jackson@state.mn.us, 651-366-4188

Michelle A. Musser Pooler, planning coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us, 651-366-4167

Liz Walton, landscape architect
liz.walton@state.mn.us, 651-366-4186