Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Pedestrians

Contacts

Tim Mitchell, Program director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us, 651-366-4162

Amber Dallman, Bicycle and pedestrian coordinator
amber.dallman@state.mn.us, 651-366-4189

Lisa Austin, Planning coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us, 651-366-4193

Kelly Corbin, Program coordinator
kelly.corbin@state.mn.us, 651-366-4179

Dave Cowan, Program coordinator
dave.cowan@state.mn.us, 651-366-4189

Michael Petesch, Data coordinator
michael.petesch@state.mn.us, 651-366-4197

Sonja Piper, Pedestrian and bicycle safety engineer
sonja.piper@state.mn.us, 651-234-7376

Michelle Pooler, Program coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us, 651-366-4167

Hannah Pritchard, Pedestrian and bicycle safety engineer
hannah.pritchard@state.mn.us, 651366-4168

Jake Rueter, Planning coordinator
jake.rueter@state.mn.us, 651-366-4164

Liz Walton, Landscape architect
liz.walton@state.mn.us, 651-366-4186

Mackenzie Turner Bargen, Metro pedestrian and bicycle coordinator
mackenzie.turnerbargen@state.mn.us, 651-234-7879