Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

Orange barrels on a highway

Murray County

Municipality and township maps

Murray County image map with links to city and township maps Ellsborough Township Cameron Township Skandia Township Lowville Township Lake Sarah Township Shetek Township Holly Township Des Moines River Township Belfast Township Mason Township Chandler Fenton Township Moulton Township Iona Fulda Avoca Dovray Currie Hadley Lake Wilson Slayton Chanarambie Township Leeds Township Slayton Township Iona Township Bondin Township Lime Lake Township Murray Township Dovray Township