truck driving on a roadway

Transportation Data and Analysis

Cartographic maps, GIS data, traffic monitoring programs, and TIS database maintenance

TDA Home | Traffic Mapping Application | Contact Us

Office Directory and Product Contacts

 

Traffic Forecasting & Analysis (TFA) | Roadway Data | Geographic Information and Mapping (GIM) | GIS Basemap

 

 

Traffic Forecasting & Analysis (TFA)

 

Traffic Counts/AADT for Metro Area

1st Contact: Christy Prentice

christy.prentice@state.mn.us
651-366-3844

 

2nd Contact: Carson Gorecki

carson.gorecki@state.mn.us

651-366-3850

 

Traffic Counts/AADT for Greater Minnesota

1st Contact: Christy Prentice

christy.prentice@state.mn.us
651-366-3844

 

2nd Contact: Carson Gorecki

carson.gorecki@state.mn.us

651-366-3850

 

Vehicle Classification/HCAADT

1st Contact: Tom Nelson

thomas.nelson@state.mn.us
651-366-3868

 

2nd Contact: Kodjo Houssou

kodjo.houssou@state.mn.us

651-366-3851

 

Traffic Forecasts

1st Contact: Tom Nelson

thomas.nelson@state.mn.us
651-366-3868

 

2nd Contact: Mike Corbett

michael.j.corbett@state.mn.us

651-366-3851

 

Automatic Traffic Recorder (ATR) Data

1st Contact: Mike Merrill

michael.merrill@state.mn.us

651-366-3863

 

2nd Contact: Mark Flinner

mark.flinner@state.mn.us

651-366-3849

 

Weigh-In-Motion (WIM) Data

1st Contact: Ben Timerson

benjamin.timerson@state.mn.us

651-366-3855

 

2nd Contact: Greg Wentz

gregory.wentz@state.mn.us

651-366-3865

 

ATR/WIM Equipment

1st Contact: Josh Kuhn

josh.kuhn@state.mn.us

651-366-3884

 

2nd Contact: Ron Martin

ronald.martin@state.mn.us

651-366-3874

 

Traffic Demand Modeling

1st Contact: Mark Flinner

mark.flinner@state.mn.us

651-366-3849

 

2nd Contact: Gene Hicks

gene.hicks@state.mn.us

651-366-3856

 

SmartSensor HD Data

1st Contact: Gene Hicks

gene.hicks@state.mn.us

651-366-3856

 

 

Roadway Data

 

Roadway History, Construction Project Logs, and Trunk Highway Log Point

Peter Morey

peter.morey@state.mn.us
651-366-3872

HPMS, Functional Class, and National Highway System (NHS)

1st Contact: Denise Hesselroth

denise.hesselroth@state.mn.us
651-366-3852

 

2nd Contact: Scott Patnode

scott.patnode@state.mn.us
651-366-3870

 

Statewide Mileage, Lane Miles, Vehicle Miles, and City Table Reports

1st Contact: Chuck DeLisi

chuck.delisi@state.mn.us

651-366-3848

 

2nd Contact: Chuck Carlson

charles.carlson@state.mn.us

651-366-3843

 

Control Section Map and Reference Post Map

Chuck Carlson

charles.carlson@state.mn.us

651-366-3843

 

GIS Coordination

Todd Basney

todd.basney@state.mn.us

651-366-3841

 

 

Geographic Information and Mapping (GIM)

 

Official State Highway Map/Corporate Data

Andy Tschida

andrew.tschida@state.mn.us

651-366-3890

 

Route/Control Section Data & other questions

Jeff Saholt, Supervisor of GIM Section

jeff.saholt@state.mn.us

651-366-3885

 

County/Municipality Maps

Bill Lanoux

william.lanoux@state.mn.us

651-366-3861

 

Metro/Street Series Maps

Amy Sanda

amy.sanda@state.mn.us

651-366-3842

 

Cartographic Development

Mike Eull

michael.eull@state.mn.us

651-366-3859

 

 

GIS Basemap

 

Basemap Data

Bob Wolbeck

bob.wolbeck@state.mn.us

651-366-3880

 

Other questions

Jesse Pearson, Supervisor of GIS Basemap Section

jesse.pearson@state.mn.us

651-366-3881