Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Contaminated Materials

Contacts

Environmental Stewardship Office Director

Lynn Clarkowski
651-366-3602
lynn.clarkowski@state.mn.us

Construction and Operations Section Director

Timothy Sexton
651-366-3622
timothy.sexton@state.mn.us

Environmental Investigation Supervisor

Brian Kamnikar
brian.kamnikar@state.mn.us
651-366-3617

Hydrogeologist / Contaminated Materials Specialists

Districts 1, 3, Metro North, Metro East
Carolyn Boben
carolyn.boben@state.mn.us
651-366-3621

Transit Projects
Jim DeLuca
james.deluca@state.mn.us
651-366-3640

Districts 6, 7, 8, Metro South
Sarah Jarman
sarah.jarman@state.mn.us
651-366-3609

Districts 2, 4, Metro West
Michelle Waters
651-366-3627
michelle.waters@state.mn.us