Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Bid Letting

Contacts

How to bid, contracting, insurance requirements, bonding

Nancy Boeve
Contracts and Lettings Supervisor
nancy.boeve@state.mn.us
651-366-4243 (phone)
651-366-4249 (fax)

Allison Buhl
allison.buhl@state.mn.us
651-366-4218 (phone)
651-366-4249 (fax)

Matt Vang
matthew.vang@state.mn.us
651-366-4245 (phone)
651-366-4249 (fax)

Building rest areas or salt shacks

Bob Miller
robert.miller@state.mn.us
651-366-3573

CMGC

Kevin Hagness
CMGC Program Manager
kevin.hagness@state.mn.us
651-366-4223

Design-build

Peter Davich
Design-build Program Manager
peter.a.davich@state.mn.us
651-366-4233
Design-Build website

Innovative contracting

Kevin Kosobud
kevin.kosobud@state.mn.us
218-828-5822
Innovative contracting website

On-highway state construction

Department of Administration 
651-201-2550

Selling materials or supplies to MnDOT

Department Of Administration, Materials Management Division
651-296-2600

State Aid projects

Ron Dahlquist
ron.dahlquist@state.mn.us
651-366-3823

Website

Web Development Team
BidLetting.dot@state.mn.us
651-366-4690