Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Contacts

General Location:
395 John Ireland Blvd MS 676
St Paul, MN 55155

Org Chart (PDF)

NOTE: While the Project Management section is based in Central Office, some SSC Leads also have offices in MnDOT districts.

PM & P6 Scheduling SSC Contacts


Here's whom to contact when you need support in your project management efforts.

Area of Focus

Name

Phone

Email

Office Director, Acting Tom Styrbicki 651-366-4210 Tom.Styrbicki@state.mn.us
 

Assistant Division Director

Chris Roy

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Project Management Unit Leader

Terry Humbert

651-366-4698

Terry.Humbert@state.mn.us

Administration/SSC Lead for Central Office Mollie Zauner 651-366-4704 Mollie.Zauner@state.mn.us

P6 Administrator

Marty Peil

651-366-4651

Marty.Peil@state.mn.us

Cost Management Lead

Jennie Read

651-366-4602

Jennifer.Read@state.mn.us

Cost Management Terry D. Johnson 651-366-4629 TerryD.Johnson@state.mn.us
 

Outstate SSC Coordinator

Jennie Read

651-366-4602

Jennifer.Read@state.mn.us

Schedule Lead for Districts 1, 2, 4 and 6 Tim Zamzow 651-238-7664 Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us
SSC Lead for Metro Tiffany Kautz 612-214-5578 Tiffany.Kautz@state.mn.us

SSC Lead for Districts 3, 7 and 8

David Nilan

612-214-5975

David.Nilan@state.mn.us

 
Schedule Support for Bridge Brian Welsh 612-910-8832 Brian.Welsh@state.mn.us
Building Services Lead & P6 Administrative Coordinator Greg Moulton 612-720-8298 Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us
 
Construction Manager General Contractor (CMGC) Kevin Hagness 651-366-4223 Kevin.Hagness@state.mn.us
Design Build Peter Davich 651-366-4233 Peter.A.Davich@state.mn.us
Alternative Delivery Support Ashley Grzybowski 651-366-4691 Ashley.Grzybowski@state.mn.us