Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Project Management Support

Districts 4, 6, 7 & 8 – Tim Zamzow
Districts 1,2, & 3 – Michelle Rognerud
Metro Region, Metro District, Central Office – Wendy Kufner

Processes

Chartering, Project Management Plans, Project Change Management – Jay Hietpas
Scoping – TBA
Scheduling – TBA
Cost Estimating/Cost Management – Jay Hietpas
Risk Management – TBA

Tools

Primavera P6 – Eric Costantino
PPMS – Mary O'Reilly
PUMA – Terry Johnson
Guidance, templates & website – Eric Costantino

Below please locate who to call if you have questions or comments or need support in your project management efforts.

Name

Areas of Focus

Phone

Email

Chris Roy

Office Director

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Jay Hietpas

Project Management Unit Leader

651-366-4698

Jay.Hietpas@state.mn.us

Terry Johnson

PUMA, Measures, Cost Estimating

651-366-4629

Terryd.Johnson@state.mn.us

Mary O’Reilly

PPMS

651-366-4658

Mary.Oreilly@state.mn.us

Michelle Rognerud

Schedule support for Districts 1, 2 & 3

651-357-2202

Michelle.Rognerud@state.mn.us

Dan Swanson

Schedule support for District 4, 6, 7 & 8

507-381-3566

Dan.E.Swanson@state.mn.us

Tim Zamzow

Schedule support for District 4, 6, 7 & 8

651-366-4646

Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us

Greg Moulton

Schedule support for District 1, 2 & 3

507-720-8002

Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us

Wendy Kufner

Support for Metro & CO

651-207-7039

Wendy.Kufner@state.mn.us

Eric Costantino

Primavera P6

949-795-4708

ecostantino@drmcnatty.com