Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Contacts

Here's who to contact when you need support in your project management efforts.

Area of Focus

Name

Phone

Email

Office Director Tom Styrbicki 651-366-4210 Tom.Styrbicki@state.mn.us

Office Director

Chris Roy

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Project Management Unit Leader

Terry Humbert

651-366-4698

Terry.Humbert@state.mn.us

SCC Lead for Central Office Nancy Hanzlik 651-366-4674 Nancy.Hanzlik@state.mn.us

Communications, Training, Websites, Admin/SSC Support

Carol Segl

651-366-3185

Carol.Segl@state.mn.us

P6 Administrator

Marty Peil

651-366-4651

Marty.Peil@state.mn.us

Cost Management Lead

Jennie Read

651-366-4602

Jennifer.Read@state.mn.us

Cost Management Terry D. Johnson 651-366-4629 TerryD.Johnson@state.mn.us

SSC Lead for Districts 1, 2, and 3

Michelle Rognerud

651-357-2202

Michelle.Rognerud@state.mn.us

Schedule Lead for Districts 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8 Tim Zamzow 651-238-7664 Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us
SSC Lead for Districts 1, 2 and Metro Garrett Schreiner 612-214-5578 Garrett.Schreiner@state.mn.us

Schedule Support for Districts 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8

David Nilan

612-214-5975

David.Nilan@state.mn.us

Schedule Support for Bridge Brian Welsh 651-234-7640 Brian.Welsh@state.mn.us

Schedule Support for District 2

Joe Tiberio

651-234-7622

Joseph.Tiberio@state.mn.us

Schedule Support for Building Services Greg Moulton 612-720-8298 Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us
PPMS Mary O'Reilly 651-366-4658 Mary.Oreilly@state.mn.us
Construction Manager General Contractor (CMGC) Kevin Hagness 651-366-4223 Kevin.Hagness@state.mn.us
Design Build Peter Davich 651-366-4233 Peter.A.Davich@state.mn.us