Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Here's who to contact when you need support in your project management efforts.

Name

Areas of Focus

Phone

Email

Chris Roy

Office Director

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Jay Hietpas

Project Management Unit Leader

651-366-4698

Jay.Hietpas@state.mn.us

Carol Segl

Communications, Training, Website, Schedule Support for Metro District

651-366-3185

Carol.Segl@state.mn.us

Jennie Read

Cost Estimating/Cost Management

651-366-4602

Jennifer.Read@state.mn.us

Marty Peil P6 Administrator 651-366-4651 Marty.Peil@state.mn.us

Michelle Rognerud

SSC Lead for Districts 1, 2, and 3

651-357-2202

Michelle.Rognerud@state.mn.us

Tim Zamzow SSC Lead for Districts 4, 6, 7, and 8 651-238-7664 Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us

Dan Swanson

Schedule Support for District 4, 6, 7 and 8

651-381-3566

Dan.E.Swanson@state.mn.us

Joe Tiberio

Schedule Support for Metro District

651-234-7622

Joseph.Tiberio@state.mn.us

Wendy Kufner

SSC Lead for Metro District

651-207-7039

Wendy.Kufner@state.mn.us

Greg Moulton Schedule Support for District 1, 2, and 3 507-720-8002 Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us
Mary O'Reilly PPMS 651-366-4658 Mary.Oreilly@state.mn.us
Kevin Hagness Construction Manager General Contractor 651-366-4223 Kevin.Hagness@state.mn.us
Peter Davich Design Build 651-366-4233 Peter.A.Davich@state.mn.us
Terry D. Johnson Project Management Policy and Guidelines 651-366-4629 terryd.johnson@state.mn.us