Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Contacts

General Location:
395 John Ireland Blvd MS 676
St Paul, MN 55155

OPMTS Org Chart (PDF)

NOTE: While the Project Management section is based in Central Office, some SSC Leads also have offices in MnDOT districts.

PM & P6 Scheduling SSC Contacts


Here's whom to contact when you need support in your project management efforts.

Area of Focus

Name

Phone

Email

Assistant Division Director

Mark Gieseke

651-366-3770

mark.gieseke@state.mn.us

Office Director Tom Styrbicki 651-366-4210 tom.styrbicki@state.mn.us
 

Project Management Unit Leader

Paul Merchlewicz

651-366-4682

paul.merchlewicz@state.mn.us

P6 Administration Nancy Hanzlik 651-366-4698 nancy.hanzlik@state.mn.us

Cost Management Lead & Outstate SSC Coordinator

Jennie Read

651-366-4602

jennifer.read@state.mn.us

Balanced Letting Schedules Terry D. Johnson 651-366-4629 terryd.johnson@state.mn.us

P6 IT Administration Support

Marty Peil

651-366-4651

marty.peil@state.mn.us

 

P6 Administrative Support

Carol Segl

651-366-3185

carol.segl@state.mn.us

Outstate SSC Coordinator

Jennie Read

651-366-4602

jennifer.read@state.mn.us

SSC Lead for Districts 1, 2, 4 and 6 Tim Zamzow 651-238-7664 timothy.zamzow@state.mn.us
SSC Lead for Metro Tiffany Kautz 612-214-5578 tiffany.kautz@state.mn.us

SSC Lead for Districts 3, 7 and 8

David Nilan

612-214-5975

david.nilan@state.mn.us

 
CO SSC Scheduler Brian Welsh 612-910-8832 brian.welsh@state.mn.us
Building Services SSC Lead & P6 Administrator Greg Moulton 612-720-8298 greg.moulton@state.mn.us
 
Construction Manager General Contractor (CMGC) Kevin Hagness 651-366-4223 kevin.hagness@state.mn.us
Design-Build Peter Davich 651-366-4233 peter.a.davich@state.mn.us
Alternative Delivery Support Ashley Grzybowski 651-366-4691 ashley.grzybowski@state.mn.us