Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Project Management Support


Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 and 8– Jake Rezac
Metro Region, Metro District, Central Office – Nicole Peterson and Wendy Kufner

Processes

Chartering, Project Management Plans, Project Change Management – Jay Heitpas
Scoping – Jake Rezac
Scheduling – Kelly Hoffman
Cost Estimating/Cost Management – Jay Hietpas
Risk Management – Jenny Morris

Tools

Primavera P6 – Kelly Hoffman
PPMS – Mary O'Reilly
PUMA – Terry Johnson
Guidance, templates  & website – Kelly Hoffman

Below please locate who to call if you have questions or comments or need support in your project management efforts.

Name

Areas of Focus

Phone

Email

Chris Roy

Office Director

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Jay Hietpas

Project Management Unit Leader

651-366-4698

Jay.Hietpas@state.mn.us

Kelly Hoffman

Primavera P6, P6-PPMS Coordination

651-366-4691

Kelly.Hoffman@state.mn.us

Terry Johnson

PUMA, Measures, Cost Estimating

651-366-4629

Terryd.Johnson@state.mn.us

Jenny Morris

Communications, Training, Risk, PM Career Path

651-366-4651

Jenny.Morris@state.mn.us

Mary O’Reilly

PPMS

651-366-4658

Mary.Oreilly@state.mn.us

Nicole Peterson

Support for Metro & CO

651-366-4602

Nicole.Peterson@state.mn.us

Jake Rezac

Support for Districts 1, 2, 3, 4,6,7,&8

651-366-4674

Jacob.Rezac@state.mn.us

Dan Swanson

Schedule support for District 6,7,&8

507-381-3566

Dan.E.Swanson@state.mn.us

Tim Zamzow

Schedule support for District 6,7,&8

651-366-4646

Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us

Greg Moulton

Schedule support for District 1,2,3,&4

507-720-8002

Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us

Wendy Kufner

Support for Metro & CO

651-207-7039

Wendy.Kufner@state.mn.us

Eric Costantino

Primavera P6

949-795-4708

ecostantino@drmcnatty.com