Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Project Management

Contacts

Here's who to contact when you need support in your project management efforts.

Name

Areas of Focus

Phone

Email

Tom Styrbicki Office Director 651-366-4210 Tom.Styrbicki@state.mn.us

Chris Roy

Office Director

651-366-3182

Chris.Roy@state.mn.us

Vacant

Project Management Unit Leader

651-366-4698

 

Nancy Hanzlik SCC Lead for Central Office 651-366-4674 Nancy.Hanzlik@state.mn.us

Carol Segl

Communications, Training, Website, Admin/SSC Support

651-366-3185

Carol.Segl@state.mn.us

Marty Peil

P6 Administrator

651-366-4651

Marty.Peil@state.mn.us

Jennie Read

Cost Estimating/Cost Management Lead

651-366-4602

Jennifer.Read@state.mn.us

Terry D. Johnson Policy and Guidelines, Cost Estimating, Cost Management 651-366-4629 TerryD.Johnson@state.mn.us

Michelle Rognerud

SSC Lead for Districts 1, 2, and 3

651-357-2202

Michelle.Rognerud@state.mn.us

Tim Zamzow SSC Lead for Districts 4, 6, 7, and 8 651-238-7664 Timothy.Zamzow@state.mn.us
Garrett Schreiner SSC Lead for Metro District 612-214-5578 Garrett.Schreiner@state.mn.us

David Nilan

Schedule Support for District 3, 8

612-214-5975

David.Nilan@state.mn.us

Brian Welsh Schedule Support for Bridge 651-234-7640 Brian.Welsh@state.mn.us

Joe Tiberio

Schedule Support for District 2

651-234-7622

Joseph.Tiberio@state.mn.us

Greg Moulton Schedule Support for Building Services 612-720-8298 Greg.Moulton@state.mn.us
Mary O'Reilly PPMS 651-366-4658 Mary.Oreilly@state.mn.us
Kevin Hagness Construction Manager General Contractor 651-366-4223 Kevin.Hagness@state.mn.us
Peter Davich Design Build 651-366-4233 Peter.A.Davich@state.mn.us