Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Planning & Programming

 

banner

TRLF Contacts

For questions specifically related to project eligibility, please contact:

 

Jenny Richie 
MnDOT Central Office

Office of Financial Management
Transportation Building, Third Floor, MS 440
395 John Ireland Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899
651/366-4833

Fax: 651/366-3790
jenny.richie@state.mn.us

 

For questions specifically related to financing and loan approval, please contact:

 

Steve Walter      
Public Facilities Authority 
1st National Bank Bldg., Suite E 200 
332 Minnesota Street
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1351 
651/259-7472
Fax: 651/296-8833 
steve.walter@state.mn.us

Steve La Fontaine
Public Facilities Authority 
1st National Bank Bldg., Suite E 200 
332 Minnesota Street
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1351 
651/259-7471
Fax: 651/296-8833 
stephen.lafontaine@state.mn.us

District/ATP Contacts

Please direct TRLF questions to your applicable District/ATP TRLF Coordinator listed below:

District 1

Bryan Anderson 
1123 Mesaba Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218/725-2794
Fax: 218/725-2800

bryan.anderson@state.mn.us

District 2

Darren Laesch
3920 Highway 2 West
Bemidji, MN 55601
218/755-6554
Fax: 218/775-6512

darren.laesch@state.mn.us

District 3

Steve Voss
7694 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218/828-5779
Fax: 218/828-5815

steve.voss@dot.state.mn.us

District 4

Mary Safgren
1000 Highway 10 West
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218/846-7987

Fax: 218/846-7988

mary.safgren@state.mn.us

District 6

Greg Paulson
2900 48 th Street N.W.

Rochester, MN 55901

507/286-7502 
Fax: 507/285-7780

greg.paulson@state.mn.us

District 7

Lisa Bigham
501 S. Victory Drive, P.O. Box 4039

Mankato, MN 56002-4039
507/304-6195 
Fax:507/304-6119

lisa.bigham@state.mn.us

District 8

Lindsey Knutson 
P.O. Box 768 
2505 Transportation Road 
Willmar, MN 56201 
320/214-6333 
Fax: 320/214-6305
lindsey.knutson@state.mn.us

Metro District

Lynne Bly 
Waters Edge Bldg.
1500 W. County Road B2 
Roseville, MN 55113
651/234-7796
Fax:651/234-7786
lynne.bly@state.mn.us