Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

Orange barrels on a highway

Lyon County

Municipality and township maps

Lyon County image map with links to city and township maps Westerheim Township Island Lake Township Coon Creek Township Nordland Township Stanley Township Clifton Township Amiret Township Sodus Township Taunton Minneota Ghent Russell Garvin Belaton Florence Cottonwood Lynd Tracy Marshall Eidsvold Township Vallers Township Lucas Township Fairview Township Grandview Township Lake Marshall Township Lake Marshall Township Lynd Township Lyons Township Monroe Township Custer Township Rock Lake Township Shelburne Township