Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Bicycling

Contacts

Tim Mitchell, Program Director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us, 651-366-4162

Amber Dallman, Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator
amber.dallman@state.mn.us, 651-366-4189

Lisa Austin, Planning Coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us, 651-366-4193

Melissa Barnes, Pedestrian and Bicycle Safety Engineer
melissa.barnes@state.mn.us, 651-234-7376

Dave Cowan, Program Coordinator
dave.cowan@state.mn.us, 651-366-4180

Michael Petesch, Data Coordinator
michael.petesch@state.mn.us, 651-366-4197

Michelle A. Musser Pooler, Program Coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us, 651-366-4167

Jake Rueter, Planning Coordinator
jacob.rueter@state.mn.us, 651-366-4164

Mackenzie Turner Bargen, Metro Pedestrian and Bicycle Coordinator
mackenzie.turnerbargen@state.mn.us, 651-234-7879

Liz Walton, Landscape Architect
liz.walton@state.mn.us, 651-366-4186