Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Bicycling

Contacts

Tim Mitchell, Program director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us, 651-366-4162

Amber Dallman, Bicycle and pedestrian coordinator
amber.dallman@state.mn.us, 651-366-4189

Lisa Austin, Planning coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us, 651-366-4193

Dave Cowan, Program coordinator
dave.cowan@state.mn.us, 651-366-4180

Jasna Hadzic-Stanek, Planning coordinator
jasna.hadzic-stanek@state.mn.us, 651-366-4170

Michael Petesch, Data coordinator
michael.petesch@state.mn.us, 651-366-4197

Michelle A. Musser Pooler, Planning coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us, 651-366-4167

Liz Walton, Landscape architect
liz.walton@state.mn.us, 651-366-4186