Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Bicycling

Contacts

Tim Mitchell
Program director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us
651-366-4162

Lisa Austin
Planning coordinator
lisa.austin@state.mn.us
651-366-4193

Nicole Campbell
Program coordinator
nicole.m.campbell@state.mn.us
651-366-4180

Jasna Hadzic
Planning coordinator
jasna.hadzic@state.mn.us
651-366-4170

Mary Jackson
Planning coordinator
mary.jackson@state.mn.us
651-366-4188

Michelle A. Musser Pooler
Planning coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us
651-366-4167

Liz Walton
Landscape architect
liz.walton@state.mn.us
651-366-4186