Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Erosion Control and Stormwater Management

Contacts

Erosion control & construction stormwater management

Ken Graeve
Erosion and Stormwater Management Unit Supervisor
651-366-3613
kenneth.graeve@state.mn.us

Lori Belz, CPESC
Erosion Control Specialist
651-366-3607
lori.belz@state.mn.us

Dwayne Stenlund, CPESC
Erosion Control Specialist
651-366-3625
dwayne.stenlund@state.mn.us

Warren Tuel
Erosion Control Specialist
651-366-3624
warren.tuel@state.mn.us

MS4 Stormwater management

Metro District

Jason Swenson
District MS4 Engineer
jason.swenson@state.mn.us
651-234-7539

Beth Neuendorf
District Water Resources Engineer
beth.neuendorf@state.mn.us
651-234-7500

Greater Minnesota

Nick Tiedeken
nick.tiedeken@state.mn.us
651-366-3628

Tara Carson
tara.carson@state.mn.us
651-366-3638