Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Transit in Minnesota

Wadena County Transit but

Contacts

View the organizational chart (PDF)

Administration

Victoria Nill
Office Director
victoria.nill@state.mn.us
651-366-4161

Tim Mitchell
Assistant Office Director
tim.mitchell@state.mn.us
651-366-4162

Mark Nelson
Planning and Program Manager
mark.b.nelson@state.mn.us
651-366-3794

Programs

Michael Johnson
Programs Unit Supervisor
michael.allan.johnson@state.mn.us
651-366-4199

Noel Shughart
Transit Programs Coordinator
noel.shughart@state.mn.us
651-366-4181

Megan Neeck
Public Transit Program Coordinator
megan.neeck@state.mn.us
651-366-4174

Harinee Iyengar
RTAP Program Coordinator
harinee.iyengar@state.mn.us
651-366-4177

Deborah Ellis
Grant Program Coordinator
deborah.ellis@state.mn.us
651-366-4185

Sue Siemers
RTCC Coordinator, FTA Section 5310 Program Coordinator
susan.siemers@state.mn.us
320-223-6556

Planning

Amber Dallman
Planning Unit Supervisor
amber.dallman@state.mn.us
651-366-4189

Hannah Pritchard
Pedestrian and Bicycle Engineer
hannah.pritchard@state.mn.us
651-366-4189

Dave Cowan
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
dave.cowan@state.mn.us
651-366-4180

Kelly Corbin
Safe Routes to School Planner
kelly.corbin@state.mn.us
507-286-7590

Michelle Pooler
Safety and Education Coordinator
michelle.pooler@state.mn.us
651-366-4167

Jake Rueter
Pedestrian and Bicycle Planner
jacob.rueter@state.mn.us
651-366-4164

Kate Matusinec
Pedestrian and Bicycle Planner
katherine.matusinec@state.mn.us
651-366-4186

Data and Innovation

Kirby Becker
Data and Innovation Unit Supervisor
kirby.becker@state.mn.us
651-366-4176

Chuck Morris
Data Systems and Technology Coordinator
charles.a.morris@state.mn.us
651-366-4178

Michael Petesch
Walking and Biking Data Coordinator
michael.petesch@state.mn.us
651-366-4197

Gary Taft
Transit Asset Management Coordinator
gary.taft@state.mn.us
651-366-4195

Jake Schutt
Transit Planner
jake.schutt@state.mn.us
651-366-4194

Finance

Charlie Giddings
Finance Unit Supervisor
charles.giddings@state.mn.us
651-366-4175

Joseph Schouweiler
Finance Program Coordinator
joseph.schouweiler@state.mn.us
651-366-4165

Susan Kaufmann
Financial Operations and Reporting Systems Coordinator
susan.kaufmann@state.mn.us
651-366-4169

Denise Pierre
Finance Program Coordinator
denise.pierre@state.mn.us
651-366-4179

Implementation

Darrell Washington
Implementation Unit Supervisor
darrell.washington@state.mn.us
651-366-4183

Kent Ehrenstrom
Facility Coordinator, TPM D2
kent.ehrenstrom@state.mn.us
218-755-6555

John Groothuis
Rural Transit Coordinator, TPM D4/8
john.groothuis@state.mn.us
320-214-6361

Melinda Estey
Rural Transit Coordinator, TPM D7
melinda.estey@state.mn.us
651-366-4170

Brien Konkol
Facility Program Engineer
brien.konkol@state.mn.us
651-366-4163

Tina Neary
Tribal Transit Coordinator, TPM D1
christine.neary@state.mn.us
320-223-7332

Voni Vegar
Large Urban (Section 5307) Transit Coordinator
voni.vegar@state.mn.us
218-725-2841

Grant Agreements

Laura Nehl-Trueman
Grants Agreements Unit Supervisor
laura.nehl-trueman@state.mn.us
651-366-4173

Kelly Christenson
Contracts Coordinator
kelly.christenson@state.mn.us
651-366-4184

Kathy Fuller
Vehicle Procurement Coordinator
kathy.fuller@state.mn.us
651-366-4190

Barb Kryzer
Special Projects Coordinator
barb.kryzer@state.mn.us
651-366-4198

Annette Marier
Federal Drug and Alcohol Program Coordinator
annette.marier@state.mn.us
651-366-4172

Chris Hanson
Program Support Specialist
christine.hanson@state.mn.us
651-366-4196

Jean Meyer
Compliance Program Coordinator
jean.meyer@state.mn.us
507-286-7596

Minnesota State White Pages Directory