Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Transit in Minnesota

Wadena County Transit but

Contacts

Administration

Mike Schadauer
Office director
mike.schadauer@state.mn.us
651-366-4161

Laura Nehl-Trueman
Staff attorney
laura.nehl-trueman@state.mn.us
651-366-4173

Alexandra (Alex) Stoiaken
Executive Assistant and Special Projects
alexandra.stoiaken@state.mn.us
651-366-4166

Transit programs

Tom Gottfried
Program director
tom.gottfried@state.mn.us
651-366-4171

Michael Johnson
Program supervisor
michael.allan.johnson@state.mn.us
651-366-4199

Kelly Christenson
Program coordinator
kelly.christenson@state.mn.us
651-366-4184

Robert Clarksen
Program coordinator
robert.clarksen@state.mn.us
651-366-4182

Kent Ehrenstrom
Program coordinator
kent.ehrenstrom@state.mn.us
218-755-6555

John Groothuis
Program coordinator
john.groothuis@state.mn.us
651-366-4187

Bev Herfindahl
Program coordinator
bev.herfindahl@state.mn.us
320-214-6361

Jarvis Keys
Program coordinator
jarvis.keys@state.mn.us
651-366-4175

Jan Klassen
Program coordinator
janice.klassen@state.mn.us
507-831-8011

Brien Konkol
Program coordinator
brien.konkol@state.mn.us
651-366-4163

Jean Meyer
Program coordinator
jean.meyer@state.mn.us
507-286-7596

Chuck Morris
Program coordinator
charles.a.morris@state.mn.us
651-366-4178

Megan Neeck
Program coordinator
megan.neeck@state.mn.us
651-366-4174

Sue Siemers
Program coordinator
susan.siemers@state.mn.us
320-223-6556

Darrell Washington
Program coordinator
darrell.washington@state.mn.us
651-366-4183

Planning and financial management

Kirby Becker
Financial grants manager
kirby.becker@state.mn.us
651-366-4176

Sara Dunlap
Planning coordinator
sara.dunlap@state.mn.us
651-366-4194

Deborah Ellis
Federal program manager
deborah.ellis@state.mn.us
651-366-4185

Kathy Fuller
Program coordinator
kathy.fuller@state.mn.us
651-366-4190

Susan Kaufmann
Financial officer
susan.kaufmann@state.mn.us
651-366-4169

Barb Kryzer
Financial project coordinator
barb.kryzer@state.mn.us
651-366-4198

Annette Marier
Federal program assistant
annette.marier@state.mn.us
651-366-4172

Joe Schouweiler
Financial officer
joe.schouweiler@state.mn.us
651-366-4165

Noel Shughart
Planning coordinator
noel.shughart@state.mn.us
651-366-4181

Gary Taft
Planning coordinator
gary.taft@state.mn.us
651-366-4195