Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Roadside Vegetation Management

Contacts

District contacts

District Offices MnDOT District 7 - Mankato/Windom Metro District - St Paul/Minneapolis MnDOT District 8 - Marshall/Wilmar/Hutchinson MnDOT District 1 - Duluth/Virginia MnDOT District 4 - Detroit Lakes/Morris MnDOT District 2 - Bemidji/Crookston MnDOT District 3 - Baxter/St Cloud MnDOT District 6 - Rochester/Owatonna

District 1

Chris Cheney
Maintenance Superintendent
218-743-6701
christopher.cheney@state.mn.us

District 2

Bill Pirkl
Assistant District Engineer – Operations
218-755-6519
bill.pirkl@state.mn.us

Curt Larson
Maintenance Superintendent
218-683-8023
curtis.larson@state.mn.us

District 3

Domingo Aguilar
Maintenance Superintendent
320-223-6568
domingo.aguilar@state.mn.us

Todd Sangren
Maintenance Superintendent
218-828-5734
todd.sangren@state.mn.us

District 4

Joe Stegmaier
Maintenance Superintendent
218-846-7943
joseph.stegmaier@state.mn.us

District 6

Don Nosbisch
Maintenance Superintendent
507-446-5504
donald.nosbisch@state.mn.us

Tim Zierden
Maintenance Superintendent
507-286-7575
tim.zierden@state.mn.us

District 7

Chase Fester
Maintenance Superintendent
507-831-8019
chase.fester@state.mn.us

District 8

Craig Gertsema
Maintenance Superintendent
507-537-2059
craig.gertsema@state.mn.us

Metro District

Dewayne Jones
Maintenance Superintendent
651-234-7944
dewayne.jones@state.mn.us

John Sander
651-237-0479
john.sander@state.mn.us