Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Aeronautics and Aviation

Fly Minnesota!

Aerial Photo of an Airport

Contacts

North Region

Don Berre
Airport Program Coordinator
Phone: 651-234-7249
E-mail: don.berre@state.mn.us

Rebecca Parzyck
Airport Development Engineer
Phone: 651-234-7243
E-Mail: rebecca.parzyck@state.mn.us

South Region

Harris Baker
Airport Development Engineer
Phone: 651-234-7241
E-mail: harris.baker@state.mn.us

East Region

Dan Boerner
Airport Development Engineer
Phone: 651-234-7244
E-mail: dan.boerner@state.mn.us

West Region

Cathy Huebsch
Airport Development Engineer
Phone: 651-234-7245
E-mail: cathy.huebsch@state.mn.us

Brian Conklin
Regional Airport Engineering Specialist
Phone: 651-234-7247
E-mail: brian.conklin@state.mn.us

Learn more