Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Planning & Programming

 

banner

TRLF Contacts

For questions specifically related to project eligibility, please contact:

 

Brad Cornelius 
MnDOT Central Office

Office of Financial Management
Transportation Building, Third Floor, MS 440
395 John Ireland Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899
651/366-3904

Fax: 651/366-3790
brad.cornelius@state.mn.us

 

For questions specifically related to financing and loan approval, please contact:

 

Steve Walter      
Public Facilities Authority 
332 Minnesota Street, Suite W820
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1378 
651/259-7472
Fax: 651/296-8833 
steve.walter@state.mn.us

Becky Sabie
Public Facilities Authority 
332 Minnesota Street., Suite W820
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1378 
651/259-7470
Fax: 651/296-8833 
rebecca.sabie@state.mn.us

District/ATP Contacts

Please direct TRLF questions to your applicable District/ATP TRLF Coordinator listed below:

District 1

Scott Johnson 
1123 Mesaba Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218/725-2759
Fax: 218/725-2800

scott.johnson@state.mn.us

District 2

Nancy Graham
3920 Highway 2 West
Bemidji, MN 55601
218/214-3532
Fax: 218/775-6512

nancy.graham@state.mn.us

District 3

Steve Voss
7694 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218/828-5779
Fax: 218/828-5815

steve.voss@dot.state.mn.us

District 4

Mary Safgren
1000 Highway 10 West
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218/846-7987

Fax: 218/846-7988

mary.safgren@state.mn.us

District 6

Heather Lukes
2900 48 th Street N.W.

Rochester, MN 55901

507/285-7552 
Fax: 507/285-7355

heather.lukes@state.mn.us

District 7

Ronda Allis
2151 Bassett Drive

Mankato, MN 56001-6888
507/514-2332 
Fax:507/304-6119

ronda.allis@state.mn.us

District 8

Lindsey Bruer 
P.O. Box 768 
2505 Transportation Road 
Willmar, MN 56201 
320/979-5534 
Fax: 320/214-6305
lindsey.bruer@state.mn.us

Metro District

Cindy Krumsieg 
Waters Edge Bldg.
1500 W. County Road B2 
Roseville, MN 55113
651/234-7790
Fax:651/234-7786
cynthia.krumsieg@state.mn.us