Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

Orange barrels on a highway

Roseau County

Municipality and township maps

Roseau County image map with links to city and township maps Reine Township Beaver Township Golden Valley Township Palmville Township Poplar Grove Township Strathcona Huss Township Deer Township Lind Township Dewey Township placeholder Barnett Township Nereson Township Grimstad Township Mickinock Township Falun Township Malung Township Stafford Township Polonia Township Soler Township Pohlitz Township Moose Township Dieter Township Ross Township Enstrom Township Cedarbend Township Moranville Township Roosevelt Laona Township Greenbush Barto Township Hereim Township Badger Skagen Township Stokes Township Roseau Jadis Township Spruce Township Warroad Lake Township