Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

road map

Select a County to View Maps
state map of Minnesota counties Rock County Nobles County Jackson County Martin County Faribault County Freeborn County Mower County Fillmore County Houston County Pipestone County Murray County Cottonwood County Watonwan County Blue Earth County Waseca County Steele County Dodge County Olmsted County Winona County Wabasha County Goodhue County Rice County Le Sueur County Nicollet County Brown County Redwood County Lyon County Lincoln County Yellow Medicine County Lac Qui Parle County Sibley County Renville County Chippewa County Swift County Dakota County Scott County Carver County McLeod County Ramsey County Washington County Anoka County Hennepin County Wright County Meeker County Kandiyohi County Sherburne County Stearns County Benton County Mille Lacs County Big Stone County Chisago County Isanti County Kanabec County Pine County Traverse County Stevens County Pope County Grant County Douglas County Todd County Morrison County Crow Wing County Wilkin County Otter Tail County Wadena County Cass County Aitkin County Carlton County Clay County Becker County Hubbard County Itasca County Saint Louis County Lake County Cook County Koochiching County Norman County Mahnomen County Clearwater County Beltrami County Polk County Red Lake County Pennington County Marshall County Kittson County Roseau County Lake of the Woods County