Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Billboards

 

billboard

Contacts

Print contact list (PDF, 0.5 MB)

MnDOT District 1 - Duluth

Elizabeth Wallin
Transportation Specialist
101 N Hoover Road, MS 011
Virginia, MN 55792
218-742-1077 (phone)
218-742-1087 (fax)
liz.wallin@state.mn.us

Wayne Scheer
Engineering Specialist
1123 Mesaba Avenue, MS 011
Duluth, MN 55811
218-725-2780 (phone)
218-348-1120 (cell)
wayne.scheer@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 2A - Bemidji

Stephen Frisco
Engineering Specialist
3920 Hwy 2 West, MS 020 BEMIDJI PERMITS
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-6553 (phone)
218-755-6512 (fax)
stephen.frisco@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 2B - Crookston

Earl Hill
Engineering Specialist
1320 Sunflower Street, MS 020
Crookston, MN 56716
218-277-7964 (phone)
218-277-7954 (fax)
earl.hill@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 3A - Brainerd

Richard Munsch
Transportation Specialist
7694 Industrial Park Road, MS 030
Baxter, MN 56425-8096
218-828-5778 (phone)
218-828-5815 (fax)
richard.munsch@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 3B - St. Cloud

Charles (Charlie) Bretz
Transportation Generalist
3725 12th St N, MS 031
St. Cloud, MN 56303-2130
320-223-6523 (phone)
320-223-6580 (fax)
charlie.bretz@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 4 - Detroit Lakes

Mark Kohler
Transportation Specialist
1000 Hwy 10 W, MS 040 4A DETROIT LAKES
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-846-3623 (phone)
218-847-1544 (fax)
mark.kohler@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 6 - Rochester

Harry VanDeWiele
Transportation Specialist
2900 48th St NW, MS 060
Rochester, MN 55901-5848
507-286-7593 (phone)
507-280-3102 (fax)
harold.vandewiele@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 7E - Mankato

Steve Schoeb
Transportation Specialist
2151 Bassett Drive,
Mankato, MN 56001-6888
507-304-6180 (phone)
507-381-2564 (cell)
507-304-6119 (fax)
steve.schoeb@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 7W - Windom

Marc Fischer
Transportation Specialist
180 Co. Rd. 26
Windom, MN 56101
507-831-8012 (phone)
507-822-2191 (cell)
507-831-8007 (fax)
marc.fischer@state.mn.us

MnDOT District 8 - Marshall

Jerry Traen
Transportation Specialist
1800 E College Dr
Marshall, MN 56258
507-537-6146 (phone)
507-537-3800 (fax)
jerry.traen@state.mn.us

MnDOT Metro District

Jeff Constant
Transportation Specialist
1500 W CO Rd B2, MS 050
Roseville, MN 55113
651-234-7914 (phone)
651-234-7920 (fax)
jeffrey.constant@state.mn.us

MnDOT Central Office

Scott Robinson
Senior Landscape Architect
State Outdoor Advertising Coordinator
395 John Ireland Blvd, MS 686
St Paul, MN 55155
651-366-4671 (phone)
651-366-4667 (fax)
scott.robinson@state.mn.us