Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Family of Plans

 

banner

Contacts

Minnesota GO Vision

Philip Schaffner
Philip.Schaffner@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3743

Statewide Multimodal Transportation Plan

Kirby Becker
Kirby.Becker@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3740

State Aviation System Plan

Ryan Gaug
Ryan.Gaug@state.mn.us
(651) 234-7236

Statewide Bicycle System Plan

Greta Alquist
Greta.Alquist@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4164

Statewide Freight System Plan

John Tompkins
John.Tompkins@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3724

Statewide Highway Investment Plan

Kathleen Mayell
Kathleen.Mayell@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4835

Statewide Ports & Waterways Plan

Patrick Phenow
Patrick.Phenow@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3672

Statewide Pedestrian System Plan

Jasna Hadzic
Jasna.Hadzic@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4170

State Rail Plan

Dave Christianson
Dave.Christianson@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3710

Praveena Pidaparthi
Praveena.Pidaparthi@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3199

Greater Minnesota Transit Investment Plan

Noel Shughart
Noel.Shughart@state.mn.us
(651) 366-4181