Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Family of Plans

 

banner

Contacts

Minnesota GO Vision

Philip Schaffner
Philip.Schaffner@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3743

Statewide Multimodal Transportation Plan

Ashley Zidon
Ashley.Zidon@state.mn.us

State Aviation System Plan

Rylan Juran
Rylan.Juran@state.mn.us
651-234-7190

Statewide Bicycle System Plan

Jake Rueter
Jacob.Rueter@state.mn.us
651-366-4164

Statewide Freight System Plan

Andrew Andrusko
Andrew.Andrusko@state.mn.us
651-366-3644

Statewide Highway Investment Plan

Josh Pearson
Joshua.Pearson@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3773

Statewide Ports & Waterways Plan

Patrick Phenow
Patrick.Phenow@state.mn.us
(651) 366-3672

Statewide Pedestrian System Plan

Jake Rueter
Jacob.Rueter@state.mn.us
651-366-4164

State Rail Plan

Frank Loetterle
Francis.Loetterle@state.mn.us
651-366-3194

Robert Clarksen
Robert.Clarksen@state.mn.us
651-366-3708

Greater Minnesota Transit Investment Plan

Lisa Raduenz
Lisa.Raduenz@state.mn.us
651-366-4187