Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Corridor Investment Management Strategy

CIMS Project Contacts

Orange barrels on a highway

CIMS Project Manager

Philip Schaffner

Project Manager – Corridor Investment Management Strategy
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Office of Statewide Multimodal Planning
395 John Ireland Blvd. MS 440
Saint Paul, MN 55155
651-366-3743
philip.schaffner@state.mn.us

CIMS District Contacts

Bryan Anderson

District 1 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
1123 Mesaba Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218-725-2794
bryan.anderson@state.mn.us


Joe McKinnon

District 2 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
3920 Highway 2 West
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-755-6554
joseph.mckinnon@state.mn.us


Steve Voss

District 3 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
7694 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, Mn 56425-8096
218-725-2794
steve.voss@state.mn.us


Bridget Miller

District 4 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
1000 Highway 10 West
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218-846-3619
bridget.miller@state.mn.us


CIMS District Contacts

Mark Schoenfelder

District 6 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
2900 48th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901-5848
507-286-7552
mark.schoenfelder@state.mn.us


Lisa Bigham

District 7 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
2151 Bassett Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
507-304-6102
lisa.bigham@state.mn.us


Mary Safgren

District 8 Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
2505 Transportation Road
Willmar, MN 56201
320-214-6365
mary.safgren@state.mn.us


Pat Bursaw

Metro District Planner
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Waters Edge Building
1500 W. County Road B-2
Roseville, MN 55113
651-234-7783
pat.bursaw@state.mn.us