Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Audit

Contacts

Director

Daniel E. Kahnke
651-366-4140
dan.kahnke@state.mn.us

External audit manager

Greg Hlivka
651-366-4142
greg.hlivka@state.mn.us

Agreement close-out unit

Felicia Garrett
651-366-4144
felicia.wells@state.mn.us

Carrie Allen
651-366-4135
carrie.allen@state.mn.us

Shane Hanly
651-366-4132
shane.hanly@state.mn.us

Ruth Hinrichs-Clark
651-366-4145
ruth.hinrichs-clark@state.mn.us

Chao Xiong
651-366-4134
chao.xiong@state.mn.us

Consultant liaison and pre-award

Danielle Plocher
651-366-4153
danielle.plocher@state.mn.us

Randy Stallkamp
651-366-4131
randy.stallkamp@state.mn.us

Internal audit manager

Lisamarie Stroschein
651-366-4151
lisamarie.stroschein@state.mn.us

Internal audit unit — investigations, continuous audits, additive rates

Cindy Charles
651-366-4138
cindy.charles@state.mn.us

Stephanie Wortham
651-366-4136
stephanie.wortham@state.mn.us

Suk Shah
651-366-4143
suk.shah@state.mn.us

Internal audit unit — single audit, internal advice, financial council

Ryan Sherman
651-366-4150
ryan.sherman@state.mn.us

Dave Christensen
651-366-4147
dave.christensen@state.mn.us

Dave Wolvert
651-366-4148
david.wolvert@state.mn.us

Student employees

Kong Vang
651-366-4136
kong.vang@state.mn.us

Kossi Ayigah
651-366-4137
kossi.ayigah@state.mn.us

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Audit
Mail Stop 190
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155

FAX: 651-366-4155

Audit org chart (PDF)