Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Audit

banner image

Contacts

Director

Daniel E. Kahnke
651-366-4140
dan.kahnke@state.mn.us

Contract close-out and consultant, railroad, utility and transit

Joe Birkett
651-366-4134
joe.birkett@state.mn.us

Felicia Garrett
651-366-4144
felicia.wells@state.mn.us

Maynard Guenther
651-366-4136
maynard.guenther@state.mn.us

Ruth Hinrichs-Clark
651-366-4145
ruth.hinrichs-clark@state.mn.us

Greg Hlivka
651-366-4142
greg.hlivka@state.mn.us

Guptan Kaplingat
651-366-4133
guptan.kaplingat@state.mn.us

April Lucas
651-366-4132
april.lucas@state.mn.us

Danielle Plocher
651-366-4153
danielle.plocher@state.mn.us

Suk Shah
651-366-4143
suk.shah@state.mn.us

Van Vu
651-366-4137
van.vu@state.mn.us

Consultant liaison and pre-award

Bruce Kalland
651-366-4130
bruce.kalland@state.mn.us

Randy Stallkamp
651-366-4131
randy.stallkamp@state.mn.us

Internal

Dave Christensen
651-366-4147
dave.christensen@state.mn.us

Doug Henze
651-366-4135
doug.henze@state.mn.us

Larry Kienitz
651-366-4146
larry.kienitz@state.mn.us

Ryan Sherman
651-366-4150
ryan.sherman@state.mn.us

Melissa Stewart
651-366-4149
melissa.stewart@state.mn.us

LisaMarie Stroschein
651-366-4151
lisamarie.stroschein@state.mn.us

David Wolvert
651-366-4148
david.wolvert@state.mn.us

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Audit
Mail Stop 190
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155

Audit org chart (PDF)