Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Audit

Contacts

Director

Daniel E. Kahnke
651-366-4140
dan.kahnke@state.mn.us

Audit Administrative/Technical Assistance

Shane Hanly
651-366-4132
shane.hanly@state.mn.us

External Audit Unit

External Audit Manager

Greg Hlivka
651-366-4142
greg.hlivka@state.mn.us

Contract Agreement Close-Out Unit

Felicia Garrett
651-366-4144
felicia.garrett@state.mn.us

Ruth Hinrichs-Clark
651-366-4145
ruth.hinrichs-clark@state.mn.us

Carrie Allen
651-366-4135
carrie.allen@state.mn.us

Melanie Oehrlein
651-366-4054
melanie.oehrlein@state.mn.us

Chao Xiong
651-366-4134
chao.xiong@state.mn.us

Van Vu
651-366-4156
Van.vu@state.mn.us

Kossi Ayigah
651-366-4137
kossi.ayigah@state.mn.us

Michael Simich
651-366-4130
michael.simich@state.mn.us

Buri Chang - Student
651-366-4136
buri.chang@state.mn.us

Pre-Award, Rates and Consultant Liaison Unit

Danielle Plocher
651-366-4153
danielle.plocher@state.mn.us

Bridget Donovan
651-366-4149
bridget.donovan@state.mn.us

Randy Stallkamp
651-366-4131
randy.stallkamp@state.mn.us

Internal Audit Unit

Internal Audit Manager

Lisamarie Stroschein
651-366-4151
lisamarie.stroschein@state.mn.us

Continuous Audit/Investigations Unit

Cindy Charles
651-366-4138
cindy.charles@state.mn.us

Jennifer Xiong
651-366-4133
jennifer.xiong@state.mn.us

Elvis Afranie
651-366-4146
elvis.afranie@state.mn.us

Single Audit/Construction Claims Unit

Ryan Sherman
651-366-4150
ryan.sherman@state.mn.us

Dave Christensen
651-366-4147
dave.christensen@state.mn.us

Dave Wolvert
651-366-4148
david.wolvert@state.mn.us

Abdullah Ahmed - Student
651-366-4143
abdullah.ahmed@state.mn.us

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Audit
Mail Stop 190
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155

Main Office Line: 651-366-4141

FAX: 651-366-4155

Lost and Stolen Hotline: 651-366-4152

Audit org chart (PDF)

i