Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

Orange barrels on a highway

Saint Louis County

Municipality and township maps

Saint Louis County image map with links to city and township maps Halden Township Prairie Lake Township Fine Lakes Township Stoney Brook Township Brevator Township Solway Township Midway Township Canosia Township Fredenberg Township Grand Lake Township Industrial Township New Independence Northland Township Cotton Township Ellsburg Township McDavitt Township Kelsey Township Alborn Township Van Buren Township Cedar Valley Township Toivola Township Ness Township Gnesen Township North Star Township Alden Township Meadowlands Pequaywan Township Ault Township Fairbanks Township Colvin Township Normanna Township Waasa Township Meadowlands Township Elmer Township Floodwood Floodwood Township Brookston Arrowhead Township Culver Township Duluth Township Rice Lake Lakewood Township Proctor Hermantown Duluth Kabetogama Township Camp 5 Township French Township Sandy Township Pike Township Embarrass Township Morcom Township Sturgeon Township Linden Grove Township Willow Valley Township Portage Township Beatty Township Eagles Nest Township Angora Township Alango Township Wuori Township Hoyt Lakes Babbit Bassett Township Crane Lake Township Orr Leiding Township Cook Owens Township Field Township Tower Greenwood Township Breitung Township Winton Ely Morse Township Vermilion Lake Township Kugler Township Lavell Township Hibbing Chisholm Balkan Township Buhl Kinney Leonidas Great Scott Township Mountain Iron iron junction Cherry Township Clinton Township Eveleth Virginia Gilbert Fayal Township Biwabik Township McKinley Aurora Biwabik White Township