Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Geographic Information & Mapping

Preparing and maintaining core GIS and CAD data at a planning level scale

Orange barrels on a highway

Itasca County

Municipality and township maps

Itasca County image map with links to city and township maps Nore Township Ardenhurst Township Grattan Township Pomroy Township Moose Park Township Alvwood Township Kinghurst Township Wirt Township Third River Township Good Hope Township Sand Lake Township Lake Jessie Township Bowstring Township Oteneagen Township Balsam Township Carpenter Township Spang Township Wildwood Township Splithand Township Sago Township Wawina Township Harris Township Blackberry Township Wabana Township Lawrence Township Cohasset Bearville Township Effie Zemple Deer River Deer River Township Deer River Township Morse Township Squaw Lake Max Township Bigfork Bigfork Township Stokes Township Marcell Township Arbo Township Warba La Prairie Coleraine Bovey Grand Rapids Trout Lake Township Feeley Township Goodland Township Keewatin Nashwauk Lone Pine Township Taconite Calumet Marble Greenway Township Nashwauk Township