Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Aeronautics and Aviation

Planning and Zoning Contacts

Aerial Photo of an Airport

Staff

Planning Director

Rylan Juran
Phone: 651-234-7190
E-mail: rylan.juran@state.mn.us

North Region

Kevin Carlson
Phone: 612-269-5370
E-mail: kevin.r.carlson@state.mn.us

Central Region

Junior Lindsay
Phone: 651-234-7183
E-mail: junior.lindsay@state.mn.us

South Region

Julie Carr
Phone: 612-283-1328
E-mail: julie.carr@state.mn.us

Statewide Planning and Zoning Support

John Fleming
Phone: 612-289-4106
E-mail: john.fleming@state.mn.us

Statewide Development

Luke Bourassa
Phone: 651-234-7245
E-mail: luke.bourassa@state.mn.us