Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Metro State Aid

County engineers

Metro county engineers

Metro county engineers - contact information
County Engineer name Address Phone Email Website
Anoka Joe MacPherson 1440 Bunker Lake Blvd. NW
Andover, MN 55304
763-324-3199 joe.macpherson@co.anoka.mn.us Anoka County website
Carver Lyndon Robjent 11360 Hwy 212 W, Suite 1
Cologne, MN 55322
952-466-5200 lrobjent@co.carver.mn.us Carver County website
Chisago Joe Triplett 313 North Main, Room 400
Center City, MN 55012
651-213-0769 jktripl@co.chisago.mn.us Chisago County website
Dakota Erin Laberee 14955 Galaxie Ave., 3rd Floor
Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-891-7906 erin.laberee@co.dakota.mn.us Dakota County website
Hennepin Carla Stueve 1600 Prairie Drive
Medina, MN 55340-5421
612-596-0300 carla.stueve@hennepin.us Hennepin County website
Ramsey John Mazzitello (Interim) 1425 Paul Kirkwold Drive
Arden Hills, MN 55112
651-249-7306 john.mazzitello@co.ramsey.mn.us Ramsey County website
Scott Tony Winiecki 600 Country Trail East
Jordan, MN 55352
952- 496-8346 twiniecki@co.scott.mn.us Scott County website
Washington Wayne Sandberg 11660 Myeron Rd N
Stillwater, MN 55082
651-430-4300 wayne.sandberg@co.washington.mn.us Washington County website