## NRRA Pavement Conference Planning Committee

Steven Bowers, Michigan Department of Transportation	Fred Corrigan, Aggregate & Ready Mix Association of Minnesota
Glenn Engstrom, Minnesota Department of Transportation	Jim Grothaus, Center for Transportation Studies
Lev Khazanovich, University of Minnesota	Kevin Kliethermes, Federal Highway Administration
Chris Kufner, Minnesota Department of Transportation	Steven Krebs, Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Mark Maloney, City of Shoreview (Minnesota)	Steve Lund, Minnesota Department of Transportation
Matt Oman, Braun Intertec	Mihai Marasteanu, University of Minnesota
Mitch Rasmussen, Minnesota Department of Transportation	Rob Orthmeyer, Federal Highway Administration
Mike Reif, WSB Engineering	Thomas Ravn, Minnesota Department of Transportation
Michael Sheehan, City of Olmsted (Minnesota)	Dave Rettner, American Engineering Testing
Jill Thomas, Minnesota Asphalt Pavement Association	Linda Taylor, Minnesota Department of Transportation
Joel Ulring, Minnesota Department of Transportation	Curt Turgeon, Minnesota Department of Transportation
William Wilde, Minnesota State University (Mankato)	Randy West, National Center for Asphalt Technology
Matt Zeller, Concrete Pavement Association of Minnesota	Benjamin Worel, Minnesota Department of Transportation