Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Construction Manager / General Contractor

 

Hwy 169 Redefine in Elk River

Letter of interest list

Design consultants

Company Contact Phone Email
TKDA Joseph Weaver 651-292-4493 joseph.weaver@tkda.com
Michael Baker International Kevin Anderson 612-845-8343 kevin.anderson@mbakerintl.com
Alliant Engineering, Inc. John Dillingham 612-961-7560 jdillingham@alliant-inc.com
HDR Engineering, Inc. Scott Reed 763-591-5433 scott.reed@hdrinc.com
HNTB Nick Spitzer 763-852-2136 nspitzer@HNTB.com
Rani Engineering Andrew Wells 612-455-3322 andrew.wells@ranieng.com
SEH, Inc. Jim Hall 651-765-2951 jhall@sehinc.com
SRF Dave Nelson 763-249-6715 dnelson@srfconsulting.com
WSB Peter Muehlbach 763-231-4849 pmuehlbach@wsbeng.com
AECOM Jeff Rhoda 612-376-2372 jeff.rhoda@aecom.com

Cost estimators

Company Contact Phone Email
Construction Expert Consulting, Inc. Christopher Groth 978-815-7618 cgroth@cxpertconsulting.com
HNTB Nick Spitzer 763-852-2136 nspitzer@HNTB.com
AECOM Jeff Rhoda 612-376-2372 jeff.rhoda@aecom.com

Contractors

Company Contact Phone Email
Kraemer North America, LLC John Puls 952-890-2820 JPuls@KraemerNA.com
C.S. McCrossan Construction, Inc. Ken Beck 763-315-1337 kennyb@mccrossan.com
Ames Construction, Inc. Donald Rasmussen 952-435-7106 DonRasmussen@amesco.com
Michels Corporation John Payton 414-232-3632 jpayton@michels.us
Hoffman Construction Company Brad Eberhardt 715-284-2512 Beberhardt@hoffcons.com
Kiewit Infrastructure Co. Chris Maunder 303-9463717 christopher.maunder@kiewit.com