Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Transit in Minnesota

Wadena County Transit but

Chapter 8835 rulemaking advisory committee members

Metropolitan Planning Organizations (MPOs)

  • Tom Faella – Executive Director, La Crosse Area Planning Committee

Minnesota Council on Transportation Access (MCOTA)

  • Joan Willshire- MCOTA Vice Chair- Minnesota State Council on Disability

Minnesota Public Transit Association (MPTA)

  • Sherry Munyon

Department of Human Services (DHS)

  • Jackie Peichel – Minnesota Department of Human Services, Mn Board on Aging
  • Sarah Sinderbrand – Minnesota Department of Human Services, Disability Service Division

Rural Area Formula Grant Program- 5311s

  • Jack Larson- Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency, Inc. (Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Pine and St. Louis Counties)
  • Gary Ludwig- Trailblazer Joint Powers Board, Executive Director (Sibley, McLeod, & Wright Counties)
  • Pat LaCourse- Brown County Heartland Express, Transit Manager (New Ulm and Brown Counties)
  • Lori Schultz- Tri County Action Program, Executive Director (Benton, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns Counties)

Intercity Bus- 5311fs

  • Steve Woelfel - Jefferson Lines

Urbanized Area Formula Program- 5307s

  • Paula Mastey- St. Cloud Metro Transit Commission, Chief Finance & Administration Officer (St. Cloud, Sartell and Sauk Rapids)
  • Scott Retzlaff- City of Rochester, Parking and Transit Assistant

Enhanced Mobility of Seniors and Individuals with Disabilities Program- 5310s

  • Karen Herman- Udac – Executive Director (Duluth)
  • Shannon Brumbaugh- Midwest Special Services, Inc., Director of Development (St. Paul)
  • Alan Herrmann- Scott County (Metro area)
  • Scott Wagner- TSE, Inc. (Metro area)

At-large Representatives

  • Larry Eisenstadt- Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED), Youth Program Coordinator
  • Kim Pettman- Citizen Member