Public Transit in Minnesota
Public transit providers in Minnesota
Transit Home | Minnesota Transit Map | Services | Park & Ride Lots | Commuter Challenge | Automated Rapid Transit | Contact Us

Public transit providers by county


If you are a public transit provider in Minnesota with a website and you are not on this list, please e-mail the Transit Coordinator to be added.


Click on the appropriate county (using the drop down menu) to connect to public transit information listed by county.


Blue Earth County


Greater Mankato Transit System - Serving the cities of Mankato and North Mankato.


Faribault County Prairie Express – Serving the counties of Blue Earth, Faribault, Freeborn and Martin.

Watonwan Take Me There TMT - Serving the cities of LaSalle, Madelia, Darfur, St. James, Butterfield, Lewisville, Odin, Ormsby, Lake Crystal, Mankato, Truman, Windom, Fairmont, New Ulm and Mountain Lake in Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Martin and Watonwan counties.