<b>Committee Chairperson</b>	
Mitch Bartelt	Pavement Marking Engineer, OTST

Central Office members	
Brad Lechtenberg	Striping Coordinator, CO Maintenance
Bruce Daniel	Striping Supervisor, CO Maintenance
Craig Mittelstadt	Office of Constructing and Innovative Contracting
Ken Johnson	Work Zone and Pavement Markings, OTST
Michelle Moser	Traffic Control Devices, OTST
Ken Schroepfer	Traffic Standards, OTST
Greg Wentz	Pavement Marking Data Analyst, OTST

District members	
Jim Miles	Traffic, D1
Michelle Rognerud	Traffic, D2
Tony Hughes	Construction, D3, Resident Engineer Representative
Jerilyn Swenson	Traffic, D3
Justin Knopf	Traffic, D4
Tiffany Dagon	Work Zone and Pavement Markings, Metro Traffic
Heather Gardner	Work Zone and Pavement Markings, Metro Traffic
Sheila Johnson	Traffic Services, Metro Maintenance
Nancy Klema	Traffic, D6
Jeff Rieder	Traffic, D6
Ken Wenkel	Traffic, D7
Mike Lownsbury	Traffic, D8

Time Lowinsbury	Traine, 20
_	
Courtesy Invitations	
Peter Buchen	Assistant State Traffic Engineer, OTST Operations
Ted Ulven	Work Zone Committee(s) Chairperson
Heather Lott	TEO Signing Committee Chairperson
Brad Estochen	TEO Safety Subcommittee Chairperson
Janelle Anderson	Tort Claims & Traffic Standards Engineer, OTST
Alan Rindels	Research Services, CO
Tom Dumont	Traffic, D3
Tom Swenson	Traffic, D4
Trisha Nelson	Maintenance and/or Traffic, Metro
Mike Schweyen	Traffic, D6
Scott Thompson	Traffic, D7