Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

State Aid Finance

District Pictures

calculator, pen and printed spreadsheet

District Pictures

Metro district

Front row (left to right): Cindy Johnson (Chisago), Stephanie Larson (Chisago), Stacy Reilly (Dakota) and Lisa Beskau (Dakota).
Back row (left to right): Bryan Kallstrom (Hennepin), Francis Kerber (Carver) and Larry Phillips (Washington).

Not Pictured: Fred Edstrom (Anoka), Tony Lutgen (Ramsey), Gary Bruggenthies (Scott) and Donna Sipola (Washington)

District 1

Left to right: Mark Florence (St. Louis), Linda Libal (Lake), Boyd Johnson (St. Louis), Lisa Sorlie (Cook) and Mark Linne (Carlton).

Not Pictured: Donna Hodel (Koochiching), Darlene Tanner (Itasca) and Sherri Anderson (Pine)

District 2

Front row (left to right): Chelsi Langehaug (Kittson) and Lisa Avenson (Hubbard)
Back row (left to right): Jenny Kelley (Red Lake), Marti Carlson (Lake of the Woods) and Kris Thorlacius (Kittson).

Not Pictured: Rhonda Anstine (Hubbard), Lori Marquis (Pennington), David Lansing (Marshall), Vicki Kappes (Norman), Kathy Glass (Polk), Leala Roth (Beltrami), Sharon Diesen (Roseau) and Debbie Klemmetsen (Clearwater).

District 3

Front row (left to right): Mary Corbin (Sherburne), Kristi Keeler (Sherburne), Duane Ruona (Crow Wing), Lori Koch (Cass) and Tracy Worzala (Stearns).
Back row (left to right): Colleen Cunningham (Crow Wing), Denise Lee (Aitkin), Dian Tufenk (Isanti), Cindy Bacon (Kanabec), Sarah Olsen (Aitkin), Lori Becker (Todd), Nilla Ellis (Wright) and Heather Olson (Wadena).

Not Pictured: Sherry Welinski (Morrison), Geri Fournier (Benton)

District 4

Front row (left to right): Helen Erkenbrack (Otter Tail), Connie Oliphant (Otter Tail), Deya Jacobson (Grant) and Gloria Winkler (Mahnomen).
Back row (left to right): Stephanie Buss (Stevens), Jaime Koob (Pope), Shannon Millerbernd (Big Stone), Crystal Myers (Becker), Deb Knudtson (Wilkin) and Ann Leshovsky (Clay).

Not Pictured: Janelle Tritz (Traverse), Joann Kelly (Douglas), Lori Rooney (Swift)

District 6

Front row (left to right): Paula Herring (Olmsted), Arlene Robinson (Winona), Sheila Schroeder (Houston), Lisa Peterson (Freeborn), Michele Maland (Rice) and Gail Schmit (Wabasha).
Back row (left to right): Dale Prestegard (Olmsted), Erin Edel (Steele), Bobbie Vickerman (Winona), Robin Evenson (Freeborn), Jessica Brennan (Dodge), Jamie Finne (Dodge), Laurie Clendenning (Mower), Julie Huneke (Goodhue) and Tim Stapleton (Freeborn).

Not Pictured: Pam Schroeder (Fillmore)

District 7

Front row (left to right): Marjorie Smith (Watonwan), Cindy Wenkel (Nicollet), Collen Baker (LeSueur) and Pam Hahn (Sibley).
Back row (left to right): Tammy Furth (Brown), Lana Henrichs (Rock), Cherie Winters (Cottonwood), Cheryl Thiner (Nobles) and
Deb Westphal (Waseca).

Not Pictured: Karen Langford (Blue Earth), Cheryl Knudson (Cottonwood), Roger Perrizo (Faribault), Dawn Timmer (Jackson) and Jill Redenius (Martin).

District 8

Front row (left to right): Linda Moe (Lac qui Parle), Robin Sterzinger (Lincoln), Paul Bakker (Kandiyohi) and Leslie Lueck (Pipestone).
Back row (left to right): Suzanne Pater (Meeker), Paula Olson (Redwood), Nancy Schmidt (Redwood), Nancy Boogaard (Lyon), Lisa Saner (Murray), Ronda Olson (Chippewa), Bette Schweer (Yellow Medicine) and Judy Peterson (McLeod)

Not Pictured: Dan Lippert (Renville)