Jump to main content.
Minnesota Department of Transportation Go to 511
MnDOT A to Z | General Contacts | Simple Search | Advanced Search
 

Planning and Programming

Transportation Revolving Loan Fund - Contacts
| MnDOT Planning & Programming | STIP | CIMS | MPO/RDC | Related Guidance & Studies |

TRLF Links

Quick links

Related Guidance & Studies

Guidance

 

 

Transportation Revolving Loan Fund - Contact List

 

For questions specifically related to project eligibility, please contact:

 

 

Pa Youa Xiong
MnDOT Central Office

Office of Capital Programs and Performance Measures
Transportation Building, Third Floor, MS 440
395 John Ireland Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899
651/366-3781

Fax: 651/366-3790
pa.youa.xiong@state.mn.us

 

 

For questions specifically related to financing and loan approval, please contact:

 

 

Jeff Freeman      
Public Facilities Authority
1st National Bank Bldg., Suite E 200
332 Minnesota Street
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1351
651/296-2838
Fax: 651/296-8833
jeff freeman@state.mn.us

Steve La Fontaine
Public Facilities Authority
1st National Bank Bldg., Suite E 200
332 Minnesota Street
St. Paul, Mn 55101-1351
651/259-7471
Fax: 651/296-8833
stephen.lafontaine@state.mn.us

 

District/ATP Contacts

 

Please direct TRLF questions to your applicable District/ATP TRLF Coordinator listed below:

 

District 1

Walter Leu
1123 Mesaba Avenue
Duluth, MN 55811
218/725-2705
Fax: 218/725-2800

walter.leu@state.mn.us

District 2

Joseph McKinnon
3920 Highway 2 West
Bemidji, MN 55601
218/755-6554
Fax: 218/775-6512

joseph.mckinnon@state.mn.us

District 3

Steve Voss
7694 Industrial Park Road
Baxter, MN 56425
218/828-5779
Fax: 218/828-5815

steve.voss@dot.state.mn.us

District 4

Bridget Miller
1000 Highway 10 West
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
218/846-3619

Fax: 218/846-7988

bridget.miller@state.mn.us

District 6

Greg Paulson
2900 48 th Street N.W.

Rochester, MN 55901

507/286-7502
Fax: 507/285-7780

greg.paulson@state.mn.us

District 7

Lisa Bigham
501 S. Victory Drive, P.O. Box 4039

Mankato, MN 56002-4039
507/304-6195
Fax:507/304-6119

lisa.bigham@state.mn.us

District 8

Patrick Weidemann
P.O. Box 768
2505 Transportation Road
Willmar, MN 56201
320/214-6365
Fax: 320/214-6305
patrick.weidemann@state.mn.us

Metro District

Jon Solberg
Waters Edge Bldg.
1500 W. County Road B2
Roseville, MN 55113
651/234-7792
Fax:651/234-7786
jon.solberg@state.mn.us

 

 

Updated: 8/15/2013