Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

DCP Contacts

Design Build

Pre-Letting

To request DCP process on Federal Aid Project

Elisa Bottos
651-234-7766
elisa.bottos@state.mn.us

To discuss financial resource issues

Kim Kildal
651-366-4886
kimberlie.kildal@state.mn.us

Plan Submittal & DBE determination--Contact Assigned Project Manager

Colleen Brown
colleen.brown@state.mn.us
651-234-7779

Scott Eue
scott.eue@state.mn.us
651-234-7764

Lisa Daniels
lisa.daniels@state.mn.us
651-234-7774

Dan Mattison
dan.mattison@state.mn.us
651-234-7761

Phil Bergem
phillip.bergem@state.mn.us
651-234-7776

Carl Jensen
carl.jensen@state.mn.us
651-234-7768

Post-Letting

Civil Rights--Contract EEO Specialist

Find your EEO Specialist

Post Award Contract Information

Contact Assigned Pre-Letting Project Manager