Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

MnPASS System Study- Phase 3

Twin Cities Metro Area

Public Involvement

MnDOT infromed the public through presentations and meetings, the study website, and through the Project Management Team (PMT) and Technical Steering Committee (TSC).

The PMT consists of representatives from MnDOT’s Metro District and Central Office, the Met Council and the consultant team.

The TSC consists of technical experts from: 

  • Anoka County
  • Carver County
  • Dakota County
  • Hennepin County
  • Ramsey County
  • Scott County
  • Washington County
  • Metro Transit
  • Minnesota Valley Transit Authority
  • Southwest Transit
  • Association of Metropolitan Cities
  • Federal Highway Administration


Information on upcoming meetings will be posted as details become available.