Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

MnDOT Library

Library Staff

Sheila Hatchell

Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
Sheila.Hatchell@state.mn.us
651-366-3733

Jim Byerly

Jim Byerly
Electronic Resources Librarian
Jim.Byerly@state.mn.us
651-366-3739

Karen Neinstadt

Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian

Karen.Neinstadt@state.mn.us

651-366-3796

Pam Gonzalez

Pam Gonzalez
Periodicals & Acquisitions Technician
Pamela.M.Gonzalez@state.mn.us
651-366-3749

Qin Tang

Qin Tang
Technical Services Librarian
Qin.Tang@state.mn.us
651-366-3784

Marilee Tuite

Marilee Tuite

Reference and Digital Services Librarian — CTS Contract Employee

marilee.tuite@state.mn.us

651-366-3797