MnDOT Library
Contact Us
Home | Search Catalog | Magazines | Videos | Search Website | New Library Materials | Ask A Librarian | Contact Us

Library Directory

 

Sheila Hatchell

Sheila Hatchell

MnDOT Library Director
Sheila.Hatchell@state.mn.us
651-366-3733

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Byerly Jim Byerly
Electronic Resources Librarian
Jim.Byerly@state.mn.us
651-366-3739

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Neinstadt

Karen Neinstadt

Reference and Outreach Librarian

Karen.Neinstadt@state.mn.us

651-366-3796

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Qin TangQin Tang
Technical Services Librarian
Qin.Tang@state.mn.us
651-366-3784

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marilee Tuite

 

Marilee Tuite

Contract Librarian

marilee.tuite@state.mn.us

651-366-3797

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Gonzalez

Pam Gonzalez
Periodicals & Acquisitions Technician
Pamela.M.Gonzalez@state.mn.us
651-366-3749

 

 

 

Documents and Databases

Transportation Resources

Transportation Library Resources

Contact Us

MnDOT Library
Mail Stop 155
395 John Ireland Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155

Tel:  651-366-3791
Fax:  651-366-3789
library.dot@state.mn.us