Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

MnDOT Organizational Structure

Note: Although many of the boxes are clickable, they have not all been updated to reflect recent changes. We expect to have more complete information available soon.

Org charts that display a "login required" message may require the Internet Explorer browser.

Margaret Anderson Kelliher Commissioner Susan Mulvihill Deputy Commissioner & Chief Engineer Mitch Rasmussen Assistant CommissionerState Aid Kristine Elwood State Aid Mukhtar Thakur Statewide Radio Communications Nancy Daubenberger Mark Gieseke, Assistant DD Assistant CommissionerEngineering Services Kevin Western Bridge Tom Styrbicki Project Management & Tech Support Tom Ravn Construction & Innovative Contracting Jon Solberg(Acting) Environmental Stewardship Joe Pignato Land Management Glenn Engstrom Materials & Road Research Jody Martinson Assistant CommissionerOperations Amr Jabr, Assistant DD Chris Roy, Assistant DD Duane Hill District 1 JT Anderson(Acting) District 2 Dan Anderson District 3 Shiloh Wahl (Acting) District 4 Mark Schoenfelder District 6 Greg Ous District 7 Jon Huseby District 8 Scott McBride Metro District Ray Starr(Acting) Traffic Engineering Todd Stevens (Acting) Maintenance Jay Heitpas CAV-X Tim Henkel Jean Wallace, Assistant DD Assistant CommissionerModal Planning & Program Management Ed Idzorek (Acting) TransportationSystem Management Tori Nill Transit and Active Transportation Bill Gardner Freight & Commercial Vehicle Operations Cassandra Isackson Aeronautics Vacant Research & Innovation Janet Cherney Assistant CommissionerCorporate Services Cori Calhoun, Assistant DD Karin van Dyck Human Resources Suzie Thayer Administration Joy Graham Technology Investment Management Kristi Schroedl Chief Financial Officer Robin Sylvester Controller/Financial Management Dan Kahnke Audit Judy Schmidt OrganizationalPlanning & Management Craig Gustafson Chief Counsel Chief Counsel Office Vacant Chief of Staff Richard Davis Public Engagement & Constituent Services Kevin Gutknecht Communications Seema Desai Equity & Diversity Kim Collins Civil Rights Tim Sexton Sustainability Scott Peterson Assistant Commissionerfor Policy & Government Affairs February 2018