Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Congressional Transportation Status Report



MnDOT District 7 Project List

Highway 14 —Extend and reconstruct the four-lane highway and add a new interchange at County Road 41 in North Mankato.

Highway 14 — Extend four-lane highway from Nicollet to North Mankato.

Highway 14 — Replace the Minnesota River Bridge to New Ulm.

Highway 60 — Construct a four-lane expressway from Bigelow to I-90 in Worthington.

Highway 60 — Expand Hwy 60 to four lanes between Windom and St. James.

Highway 169 — Reconstruct and resurface Hwy 169 in the city of Blue Earth.