Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Civil Rights

Committed to equality in transportation service

Transportation workers

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Civil Rights
Transportation Building
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899
MS 170

651-366-3073 (main office line)
651-366-3129 (fax)

Connect with us

ADA and accessibility

To request any MnDOT document in an alternative format, please contact the Affirmative Action Office at 651-366-4723 or 1-800-657-3774 (Greater Minnesota); 711 or 1-800-627-3529 (Minnesota Relay). You may also send an email to adarequest.dot@state.mn.us.

Contacts by program

Kim Collins
Director
651-366-3150
kim.collins@state.mn.us

Mary B. Schmidt
Deputy Director
651-366-3327
mary.b.schmidt@state.mn.us

Christian Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3146
christian.guerrero@state.mn.us

Disadvantaged Business Enterprise

Laura Wright
State Program Administrator
651-366-3328
laura.wright@state.mn.us

Ashanti Payne
DBE Supervisor
651-366-3071
ashanti.payne@state.mn.us

Andrea Robinson
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3353
andrea.robinson@state.mn.us

Delores Perez
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3151
delores.ann.perez@state.mn.us

Elaine Ogilvie
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3076
elaine.ogilvie@state.mn.us

Equal Employment/Contract Compliance

Statewide contract compliance/EEO team (PDF)

Maria Conley
Transportation Program Supervisor
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us

Christian Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3146
christian.guerrero@state.mn.us

Bart Martinez (Districts 1, 2, 3 and 4)
651-366-3056
bartolo.martinez@state.mn.us

Sean Skibbie (Districts 6, 7 and 8)
651-366-3331
sean.skibbie@state.mn.us

Lars Harrisville (Metro East)
651-366-3351
lars.harrisville@state.mn.us

Addi Battica (Metro West)
651-366- 3007
addi.batica@state.mn.us

Business Development

Orlanda Klinkhammer
Program Outreach/Business Development Classes
651-366-3048
orlanda.klinkhammer@state.mn.us

Carol Logan
Grant & Contract Administrator
651-366-3321
carol.logan@state.mn.us

Latanya Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3073
latanya.caldwell@state.mn.us

Veterans Business Program

To be announced.

Targeted Group Business Program

Joyce Brown-Griffin
TGB Program Specialist
651-366-3350
joyce.brown-griffin@state.mn.us

Title VI

Maria Conley
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us