Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Civil Rights

Committed to equality in transportation service

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Civil Rights
Transportation Building, MS 170
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899

651-366-3073 (main office line)
651-366-3129 (fax)

Connect with us

ADA and accessibility

To request any MnDOT document in an alternative format, please contact the Affirmative Action Office at 651-366-4723 or 1-800-657-3774 (Greater Minnesota); 711 or 1-800-627-3529 (Minnesota Relay). You may also send an email to adarequest.dot@state.mn.us.

Contacts by program

Jump to:

General

Kim Collins
Director
651-366-3150
kim.collins@state.mn.us

Amy Sullivan
Business Coordinator
651-366-3335
amy.sullivan@state.mn.us

Denise Pierre
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
651-366-3321
denise.pierre@state.mn.us

Small Business Contracting

DeLores Aguirre
Small Business Contracting Supervisor (Interim)
651-366-3151
delores.aguirre@state.mn.us

Samuel E. Ankrah
DBE Metro Specialist
651-366-3076
samuel.ankrah@state.mn.us

Isela Gomez
Civil Rights Analyst
651-366-3333
isela.gomez@state.mn.us

Andrea Robinson
DBE District 1, 2, 3 and 4 Specialist
651-366-3353
andrea.robinson@state.mn.us

LaTanya Caldwell
DBE Intake Specialist
651-366-3146
latanya.caldwell@state.mn.us

Toreen Cordova
Data Coordinator
651-366-3146
toreen.cordova@state.mn.us

Rajan Nayar
DBE District 6, 7 and 8 Specialist
651-366-3352
rajan.nayar@state.mn.us

Targeted Group/Veterans Business Program

Rajan Nayar
Small Business Contracting Specialist
651-366-3352
rajan.nayar@state.mn.us

Professional Technical Contracts

Joyce Brown-Griffin
P/T Contract Specialist
651-366-3350
joyce.brown-griffin@state.mn.us

Equal Employment/Contract Compliance

Statewide contract compliance EEO team (PDF)

Lee Zutz
Contract Compliance Supervisor
MnDOT Districts 1-2
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us

Joseph H. Castillo
Contract Compliance Specialist
MnDOT Districts 3-4
651-366-3325
joseph.castillo@state.mn.us

Byron Millea
Contract Compliance Specialist
MnDOT Districts Metro, 6-8
651-366-3315
byron.millea@state.mn.us

Chris Clarke
OJT Program Coordinator
651-366-3007
christopher.clarke@state.mn.us

Business and Program Development

Ashanti Payne
Business and Program Development Manager
651-366-3071
ashanti.payne@state.mn.us

Mayjoua Ly
Civil Rights Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3323
mayjoua.ly@state.mn.us

Orlanda Klinkhammer
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3048
orlanda.klinkhammer@state.mn.us

George Costilla
Business Development Advisor
651-366-3332
george.costilla@state.mn.us

Thomas Mebrahtu
Data and Report Coordinator
651-366-3326
thomas.mebrahtu@state.mn.us

Shanna Williams
Marketing Specialist
651-366-3015
shanna.williams@state.mn.us

Title VI

Jonica Carr
Title VI Coordinator
651-366-3322
jonica.carr@state.mn.us

Tribal Employment Rights Ordinance Program

Lee Zutz
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us