Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Civil Rights

Committed to equality in transportation service

Transportation workers

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Civil Rights
Transportation Building, MS 170
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899

651-366-3073 (main office line)
651-366-3129 (fax)

Connect with us

ADA and accessibility

To request any MnDOT document in an alternative format, please contact the Affirmative Action Office at 651-366-4723 or 1-800-657-3774 (Greater Minnesota); 711 or 1-800-627-3529 (Minnesota Relay). You may also send an email to adarequest.dot@state.mn.us.

Contacts by program

Kim Collins
Director
651-366-3150
kim.collins@state.mn.us

Mary B. Schmidt
Deputy Director
651-366-3327
mary.b.schmidt@state.mn.us

Bonnie Segl
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3328
bonnie.segl@state.mn.us

Kristin Schroedl
Special Project Director
651-366-4859
kristin.schroedl@state.mn.us

Thomas Martin
Information Technology and Application Support
651-366-3356
thomas.martin@state.mn.us

Amy O'Day
Business Coordinator
651-366-3335
amy.oday@state.mn.us

Adrienne Bond
Management Analyst 
651-366-3015
adrienne.hennen@state.mn.us

Small Business Contracting

Sean Skibbie
Small Business Contracting Supervisor
651-366-3331
sean.skibbie@state.mn.us

Delores Perez
Team Lead
651-366-3151
delores.ann.perez@state.mn.us

Andrea Robinson
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Districts 1, 2, 3 and 4
651-366-3353
andrea.robinson@state.mn.us

Adrien Carretero
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Districts 6, 7 and 8
651-366-3352
adrien.carretero@state.mn.us

Alvin Hopson
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Metro District
651-366-3076
alvin.hopson@state.mn.us

Rajan Nayar
Small Business Contracting Specialist
651-366-3333
rajan.nayar@state.mn.us

Christian Guerrero
State Program Administrator
651-366-3146
christian.guerrero@state.mn.us

Targeted Group/Veterans Business Program

Megan Solberg
Small Business Contracting Specialist
651-366-3074
megan.solberg@state.mn.us

Professional Technical Contracts

Joyce Brown-Griffin
P/T Contract Specialist
651-366-3350
joyce.brown-griffin@state.mn.us

Equal Employment/Contract Compliance

Statewide contract compliance EEO team (PDF)

Maria Conley
Transportation Program Supervisor
MnDOT District 1 and 2
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us

Suk Shah
Contract Compliance Specialist
MnDOT District 3 and 4
651-366-3325
suk.shah@state.mn.us

Jonica Carr
Contract Compliance Specialist
MnDOT Metro District
651-366-3322
jonica.carr@state.mn.us

Lee Zutz
Contract Compliance Specialist
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us

Byron Millea
Contract Compliance Specialist
651-366-3315
byron.millea@state.mn.us

Chris Clarke
OJT Program Coordinator
651-366-3007
christopher.clarke@state.mn.us

Business and Program Development

Ashanti Payne
Business and Program Development Manager
651-366-3071
ashanti.payne@state.mn.us

Mayjoua Ly
Civil Rights Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3323
mayjoua.ly@state.mn.us

Orlanda Klinkhammer
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3048
orlanda.klinkhammer@state.mn.us

George Costilla
Business Development Advisor
651-366-3332
george.costilla@state.mn.us

Thomas Mebrahtu
Data and Report Coordinator
651-366-3326
thomas.mebrahtu@state.mn.us

Latanya Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3073
latanya.caldwell@state.mn.us

Title VI

Lee Zutz
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us

Tribal Employment Rights Ordinance Program

Lee Zutz
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us