Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Civil Rights

Committed to equality in transportation service

Transportation workers

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Civil Rights
Transportation Building, MS 170
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899

651-366-3073 (main office line)
651-366-3129 (fax)

Connect with us

ADA and accessibility

To request any MnDOT document in an alternative format, please contact the Affirmative Action Office at 651-366-4723 or 1-800-657-3774 (Greater Minnesota); 711 or 1-800-627-3529 (Minnesota Relay). You may also send an email to adarequest.dot@state.mn.us.

Contacts by program

Kim Collins
Director
651-366-3150
kim.collins@state.mn.us

Mary B. Schmidt
Deputy Director
651-366-3327
mary.b.schmidt@state.mn.us

Small Business Contracting

Sean Skibbie
Small Business Contracting Supervisor
651-366-3331
sean.skibbie@state.mn.us

Andrea Robinson
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Districts 1, 2, 3 and 4
651-366-3353
andrea.robinson@state.mn.us

Delores Perez
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Metro District West
651-366-3151
delores.ann.perez@state.mn.us

Adrien Carretero
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Districts 6, 7 and 8
651-366-3352
adrien.carretero@state.mn.us

Adrienne E Hennen
DBE Regional Specialist
MnDOT Metro District East
651-366-3015
adrienne.hennen@state.mn.us

Rajan Nayar
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3333
rajan.nayar@state.mn.us

Christian Guerrero
State Program Administrator
651-366-3146
christian.guerrero@state.mn.us

Targeted Group/Veterans Business Program

Megan Solberg
MnDOT Districts 1, 2 and 3
651-366-3074
megan.solberg@state.mn.us

Joyce Brown-Griffin
MnDOT Districts 4, 6, 7, 8 and Metro
651-366-3350
joyce.brown-griffin@state.mn.us

Equal Employment/Contract Compliance

Statewide contract compliance EEO team (PDF)

Maria Conley
Transportation Program Supervisor
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us

Bart Martinez
MnDOT District 3 and 4
651-366-3056
bartolo.martinez@state.mn.us

Addi Battica
MnDOT Metro District
651-366-3007
addi.batica@state.mn.us

Lee Zutz
MnDOT District 6,7 and 8
651-366-3330
lee.zutz@state.mn.us

Business and Program Development

Ashanti Payne
Business and Program Development Manager
651-366-3071
ashanti.payne@state.mn.us

Mayjoua Ly
Civil Rights Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3323
mayjoua.ly@state.mn.us

Orlanda Klinkhammer
Program Outreach/Business Development Classes
651-366-3048
orlanda.klinkhammer@state.mn.us

George Costilla
Business Development Advisor
651-366-3332
george.costilla@state.mn.us

Thomas Mebrahtu
Data and Report Coordinator
651-366-3326
thomas.mebrahtu@state.mn.us

Carol Logan
Grant & Contract Administrator
651-366-3321
carol.logan@state.mn.us

Latanya Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3073
latanya.caldwell@state.mn.us

Title VI

Maria Conley
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us