Minnesota Department of Transportation

511 Travel Info

Civil Rights

Committed to equality in transportation service

Transportation workers

Where to find us

MnDOT Office of Civil Rights
Transportation Building
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155-1899
MS 170

651-366-3073 (main office line)
651-366-3129 (fax)

Connect with us

ADA and accessibility

To request any MnDOT document in an alternative format, please contact the Affirmative Action Office at 651-366-4723 or 1-800-657-3774 (Greater Minnesota); 711 or 1-800-627-3529 (Minnesota Relay). You may also send an email to adarequest.dot@state.mn.us.

Contacts by program

Kim Collins
Director
651-366-3150
kim.collins@state.mn.us

Mary B. Schmidt
Deputy Director
651-366-3327
mary.b.schmidt@state.mn.us

Small Business Contracting

Sean Skibbie
Small Business Contracting Supervisor
651-366-3331
sean.skibbie@state.mn.us

Megan Solberg
Small Business Contracting Specialist
651-366-3074
megan.solberg@state.mn.us

Laura Wright
State Program Administrator
651-366-3328
laura.wright@state.mn.us

Andrea Robinson
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3353
andrea.robinson@state.mn.us

Delores Perez
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3151
delores.ann.perez@state.mn.us

Elaine Ogilvie
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3076
elaine.ogilvie@state.mn.us

Adrien Carretero
DBE Regional Specialist
651-366-3352
adrian.carretero@state.mn.us

Rajan Nayar
Administrative Assistance
651-366-3333
rajan.nayar@state.mn.us

Equal Employment/Contract Compliance

Statewide contract compliance/EEO team (PDF)

Maria Conley
Transportation Program Supervisor
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us

Christian Guerrero
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3146
christian.guerrero@state.mn.us

Bart Martinez
Districts 1, 2, 3 and 4
651-366-3056
bartolo.martinez@state.mn.us

Lars Harrisville
Metro District East
651-366-3351
lars.harrisville@state.mn.us

Addi Battica
Metro District West
651-366- 3007
addi.batica@state.mn.us

Business and Program Development

Ashanti Payne
Business and Program Development Manager
651-366-3071
ashanti.payne@state.mn.us

Mayjoua Ly
Civil Rights Outreach Coordinator
651-366-3323
mayjoua.ly@state.mn.us

Thomas Mebrahtu
Data and Report Coordinator
651-366-3326
thomas.mebrahtu@state.mn.us

Orlanda Klinkhammer
Program Outreach/Business Development Classes
651-366-3048
orlanda.klinkhammer@state.mn.us

Carol Logan
Grant & Contract Administrator
651-366-3321
carol.logan@state.mn.us

Latanya Caldwell
Administrative Assistant
651-366-3073
latanya.caldwell@state.mn.us

Targeted Group/Veterans Business Program

Joyce Brown-Griffin
651-366-3350
joyce.brown-griffin@state.mn.us

Title VI

Maria Conley
651-366-3320
maria.conley@state.mn.us