m Minnesota Department of Transportation

Office of Aeronautics
T 9N Alircraft Registration

395 John Ireland Blvd, MS 410

St Paul, MN 55155-1800

651-234-7201

Date:

Name:
Address:

Mandatory Insurance Coverage

You are required to have liability insurance only during the period of contemplated use or operation of
your aircraft.

The minimum amount required by this Act is as follows: $100,000 per passenger seat liability for
passenger bodily injury or death and for property damage; $100,000 for bodily injury or death to each
non-passenger in any one accident; and $300,000 per occurrence for bodily injury or death to
non-passenger in any one accident. The minimum insurance amounts for passenger liability shall be
based upon the number of type certificated seats for each aircraft.

Minnesota law requires you to state the period of contemplated use or operation of your aircraft.
PERIOD OF CONTEMPLATED USE OR OPERATION OF AIRCRAFT

FROM (DATE) TO (DATE)

If applicable, supply the insurance information requested.
INSURANCE COVERAGE

INSURANCE COMPANY:

POLICY NUMBER:

EFFECTIVE DATE: EXPIRATION:

| hereby certify that | am the owner/lessee of the aircraft described herein and that | have liability
insurance as required by Minnesota statues and that the statements made herein are true and accurate.

Signature:; Date:

Company Name:

An equal opportunity employer





